The Diary Game || June 10–24 || I was busy working in the factory, and I was busy working all the time at home.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, How are you? I hope you are fine I am also fine today. I am sharing with you on June 10–24 my whole-day activity.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (22).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Like every time I wake up in the morning and get fresh. Put on my office clothes and go to the factory, then firstly I card in and go to the shop to have a cup of tea and biscuits, then I put on my helmet and safety shoes and go to the assembly point of my factory. We went there and had a safety meeting. Then, after I finished the meeting, I went up the forklift and started my work, and I went down from the forklift with different types of products and materials in different sections. Then the sky was getting very dark, with a 100 percent chance of rain. Then I went to the riverside of our factory and felt the cloudy weather and a lot of wind, and I took some pictures by the river, which you can see on your screen. This picture was taken at 7:30 am. Then, at eight o'clock in the morning, I go home for breakfast. I go home and have breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After having breakfast at 9:00 in the morning, I went to the factory again. Then my section supervisor gave me a task because we have some products coming in, and inside the godown, I have to make some space and pack the products. Then I packed some products, and I freed up some space. Then, at that place, I unloaded my new product from Chittagong Port and put it there, and while unloading, I took some pictures here for you to see. Then, now that monsoon season is coming and there is a godown inside my area, some of the tins of that godowner got damaged, new tins were installed, and I was asked to bring the old tins. Then I brought them and put them in a place where all our damaged goods are kept. Then, while doing other work, it was 12:30 noon, and then I gave different types of materials and products to other sections. At 2:00 pm, I finished my duty and went home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

While going home after duty, I first saw a sacrificial cow on the road in my area. Before this cow, no other cow came to the area, so I was in a mood for Qurbani Eid and was happy to see this cow. Then someone gave me a gift of black jam from the tree. Then I brought them home and processed them to make them fit to eat, and then we all ate together in the house. Then I had a work order for a small mini-IPS that needed to be repaired and updated a lot. Then I made this small IPS machine till six in the afternoon. Then I went and fitted it later in the evening to the person from whom I had taken the work order, and it was nine o'clock in the night doing this work.

image.png

image.png

Then my mother went to my grandmother's house, and from my grandmother's house, my uncle gave me five jackfruits so that all of us in the family could eat together. Then, after I finish work at night, I help my mother bring these jackfruits home. Then my wife couldn't cook for me at night because she was a little sick. Because she went to a mother-and-child hospital all day today to take our relative's daughter for treatment there. And he is very tired in the afternoon; he can come home and cook something, so I brought food from the hotel and finished the dinner.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51