The Diary Game || 4rd Nov 2023 || What I did all day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you? Everyone, I hope you are fine. I am also fine. Saturday was my weekend, but I could not stay at home on the weekend because of my workload.

IMG_20231104_091708.jpg

Friday night, my boss called me and said Imran, tomorrow is your weekend, and you will not be at home. You will go somewhere. I said no, sir, I will stay at home. Then, sir, tell me, ok, if you stay home, then come to work on Saturday morning because tomorrow, Twenty-four cars of plastic grains will come from Chittagong. I will not give you a job in a factory.I will give you a job in the Rupshi warehouse.

IMG_20231104_091809.jpg

As sir said, I agreed and got ready to work on Saturday morning at five o'clock. On Saturday morning, I woke up fresh and went to work and, entered the card and signed the attendance book, then I left the factory to Rupsi warhouse. After retiring, I saw a row of cars sitting there. They are ready to unload.

IMG_20231104_091754.jpg

Then I had my breakfast, and from 9 am, I started unloading cars till 1 pm I unloaded 12 vehicles, and then it was lunchtime. I called sir and told that sir the office is open till 6 pm, then will be closed. It was impossible to bring down the remaining 12 cars in 4 hours in the afternoon, then sir called from the wirehouse at lunchtime and took six vehicles to the factory.

IMG_20231104_124520.jpg

I keep six cars for me to unload in the afternoon, then I come after lunch and unload six cars till 6 pm; while doing these things, I have presented you with some pictures and could not contribute much more because the work time is so much. I unloaded a total of 18 cars.

IMG_20231104_170738.jpg

I freshened up and went to the factory to issue the card. At this time, we have a mango orchard in Rupsi warehouse. Mangoes grow there for twelve months. Then, one of the workers in our warehouse is telling me that the master takes two mangoes. You eat them and take them home. Then, I take a picture of two mangoes.

IMG_20231104_171026.jpg

Then I come home at seven o'clock and freshen up, eat dinner, use steemit for a while, then eat dinner and sleep. Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

image.png

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PREMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thanks for representing one of your daily day so nicely.

 8 months ago 

Working weekends was boring for me. Even then I worked in a cold mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52