The Diary Game || 30-07-24 || Had a lot of fun working and traveling in cloudy weather.

in Steem For Bangladesh27 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are fine I am also fine today, and I am sharing with you my whole day's activities on July 30.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (36).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I woke up early in the morning as usual, but I was supposed to go to work at 2 p.m., but the driver with me was sick, and he took leave, so I had to do 16 hours of duty. I put on my work clothes and left the house. It was very nice in the morning while passing by the road. So I took a picture. Suddenly, while passing by the road, I saw a beautiful flower on a tree. The flower looked very beautiful, but I don't know the name of the flower. Get into the forklift, deliver the products to different sections, and carry some empty cartons from one side to another. After observing the flowers in my factory for some time, I came home to have breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

On my way home, I took some eggs from the store and some food for my daughter. Then we have a small flower garden next to our house. There were many flowers in that flower garden. It was very beautiful. Then I photographed them. I came home and ate fried rice, then rested for a while and left for the factory around 9:00. After visiting the factory, I went to fetch the goods from my area warehouse to give the goods as per the requisition to the section. Then I work for two consecutive hours until 11:00 am.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After resting for 30 minutes, I start work again at 11:30 am and work till 1:30 pm. During this period, I again worked in various sections and worked on loading a goods vehicle. Then I came home to have lunch. After coming home, I saw that my wife had cooked a small fish curry and had a lot of fun playing rice with it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after three o'clock in the afternoon, I went to the factory again. I went to the factory and saw that there was a huge jam due to the closure of the main road; all the cars entered through the small roads of the area. Then I tried to run the jam for two hours continuously, but failed. I left to pray the Asr prayer at 5:00 PM. After the Asr prayer, when the jam calms down a bit, I resume my work and, in the afternoon, start distributing the products to different sections.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after six in the evening, I left the factory for a light meal. Then a friend of mine who is an auto driver told me, Let's go around. Then I went for a walk with him for about 30 minutes and took a picture while passing by the river. Then in the evening, I came home with some food, and I gave chips to my daughter and my wife to eat. Then I was working on the Steemit platform for a while when my daughter was telling me she would do art and she would take pictures. I gave him some white paper and a pencil to draw on. He did as much art as he could at the tender age of three and took pictures that made you smile.

image.png

image.png

Then, around ten o'clock in the night, the fishermen again bought some small fish from our river and I again bought fish from them and these fish looked very tasty. Then I came home. It was a rainy day My wife cooked a very nice dinner and made a four-course bharta It was very nice to eat dinner and I liked it a lot.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49