The Diary Game || 28-06-24 || I was very happy at my younger brother's wedding.

in Steem For Bangladesh13 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you? I hope you are fine I am also fine today I am sharing with you 28-06-24 my whole day activity.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (28).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As always, I wake up in the morning feeling refreshed. That Friday was my younger brother's wedding day. Then I feed the baby, and I eat. Then today we will go to the bride's house so I cross the river to our neighboring village to buy betel nuts and sweets.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

While crossing the Tarap River, I saw many beautiful sights, as the water in the river had risen a lot, which looked very good. Then I went with one of my uncles to a sweet shop where sweets were 300 taka per kg. Then we bought 5 kg of sweets for 1500 taka and bought betel nuts. When we finished our shopping, we crossed the river again to get home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then it was twelve o'clock in the afternoon on Jumma Day, and everyone had to go to prayer. Everyone took a bath and got ready for Namaz, and we were getting the car ready. Then, after Jumma's prayer at two o'clock, we all got in the car as groomsmen and got ready to go to the bride's house. Before going to the bride's house, we gathered all the people we had together and got ready to go. Then, after some time, we went to the bride's house.

image.png

image.png

Then, after going to the bride's house, we all went to see the bride. The bride was dressed. Then we all went to eat together, and after eating and drinking on the stage, the kids were enjoying themselves a lot, and they were drinking cold drinks.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, all the family together, we sat the bride and the groom together and fed them sweets, and in the evening, we took the bride to our house. And after a while, I sat with my friends on our riverside boat and chatted for a while. Then come home at night and go to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.6 ( 1.08 % self, 93 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43