The Diary Game || 25-11-23 || I Spent the weekend busy with work and pleasure.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well; by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also well. Today, I will share all my Saturday activities with you.

IMG_20231125_133547.jpg

By the grace of Allah I am waking up and starting to freshen up. On the weekends, I wake up a little late because my body is a little lethargic after working all week, but I don't feel lethargic. Then I freshened up and had breakfast. No, some people bring electrical stuff to my house all week. As I do some electrical work within the area, sometimes I go to many people's houses, and sometimes many people bring many things to my house. After breakfast, I get a blender machine working and get it done.

Digital Marketing (4).png

Image made by Canva

Then, at 12:30, I got ready to take a bath; while I was taking a bath, he called for Zohar, and then I got prepared to go to pray. I was walking along the road for prayer, and then my brother's son from the house next to it, his mother, told him to bring the kantha from the rope. Then I take a picture and help him.His mother asked him to bring the kantha but he stuck the kantha in the rope.

IMG_20231125_130607 (1).jpg

Then, after the Zohr prayer, I took two pictures of our mosque and the pond of the mosque because I grew up in this area since I was a child. I have this mosque, a pond, and a graveyard. Along with the school playground, everything is there.

Digital Marketing (5).png

Image made by Canva

Then I come home and have lunch and some rest. Then I did another job: working on a microwave oven. I find it very tedious to work on a microwave oven at home because there are so many devices inside it that I need help finding the problem. I went, and a lot of time passed, and then I solved the problem, which I handed over to him.

Digital Marketing (6).png

Image made by Canva

Then I spend some time with my daughter in the evening, then I do other work, and it becomes evening. I pray Maghrib.

IMG_20231003_172357.jpg

After maghrib namaz we go to our local restaurant then we do some shopping here and eat some good food then come home.

Digital Marketing (2).png
Digital Marketing (3).png

Image made by Canva

Then I pray Isha, I have dinner, I use steemit for a while, and then I sleep very early because my duty has started from Sunday. I have to get up at five o'clock in the morning. So I do not wake up at night so I fall asleep early and wake up early. Thank you all for viewing my post. Stay well and healthy, and God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-28
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53