The Diary Game || 22-08-24 || I worked an emergency at the factory on a rainy day, and spent the afternoon with the girl, hanging out on the roof.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here to share with you my whole-day activities on August 22.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (40).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

On Thursday morning, I had eight hours of duty, from six to two in the afternoon.At 5:50 am, I went to the roof of the building, and it rained all night. Then I went to the factory. After going to the factory for six thirty minutes, my section manager gave me an emergency task to load some plastic products from our warehouse to our other factory and send them for delivery before nine o'clock. And after finishing the loading work before eight o'clock in the morning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After came home to have breakfast and finished breakfast from home, I was having a little problem going to the factory because I didn't have an umbrella and my body was too wet to go there, so I went and unloaded an empty cartoon car. After unloading the cartoon car until 11, there was no more work. I was sitting in the factory and observing my flower garden. Then, at two o'clock in the afternoon, I finished my duty and went home. While coming home on the road, I saw that the water in the river had risen due to the heavy rain, and the road was flooded with a lot of water, making it difficult for people to move.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I came home, and my daughter was very happy to see me because she loves me a lot. After having lunch, I rested at home in the afternoon, and then around five in the afternoon, I went up to the roof of the building with my laptop and worked on the steemit platform for four hours. Then I went to the market around eight o'clock and bought some vegetables. After having dinner, I heard the news of a flood in Feni Noakhali, Chittagong, Bangladesh, on the phone for a while and slept with a heart full of pain.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23.4
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36