The Diary Game || 09-07-24 || I was on duty for 16 hours all day, I was very busy with work, and the weather was cloudy.

in Steem For Bangladesh28 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are fine I am also fine today, and I am sharing with you my whole day's activities on 09-07-24.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (31).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day was Tuesday. I woke up in the morning, like every time, and got fresh. I was on duty at six in the morning, put on work clothes, and went to the factory. First, at 6:30, we have a meeting with everyone in the section on how to work safely. Then I got into the car and started giving products to different sections: plastic grains, chemicals, and empty boxes. Then, at eight o'clock in the morning, I came home to have breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After breakfast, I went to the factory, and then, after the sun rose, I went to observe the one-time flowers blooming in my garden. Today, the white flowers in my garden appeared for the first time. Then some plastic granules arrived from Chittagong port to be unloaded, and I started working. It was 11pm for me to unload the products, and in between this work, I was restocking the different sections. Then the car was being dismantled and had gear box problems, and its gear box class plates were changed.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After 11 o'clock, I went to the shop to have breakfast, then had curd and bread, and then went to the river bank and spent some time. Then I saw a beautiful flower on a tree by the river and photographed it. Then I again came to the factory and unloaded another car product and started taking it home to my Kazipara warehouse. When the products were finished in the warehouse, I finished work at 2 o'clock and came back home to have lunch because I had to do 16 hours of duty. Then I had a forklift that broke down, it had a gear box problem, and it was being worked on. And the class plates of his gear box were destroyed; they were changed, and new class plates were fitted. Then go home to have lunch.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After three o'clock, I went to the factory and again started the work of loading a car, and that car will go from the factory to the Khulna area, a hilly area of ​​ours. Then we have some small-looking glass on the side of the road to make it easier for us to drive and for a truck driver to damage it. Then the sky turned very nice and nice to work in, and there was light rain for about an hour, and when it rains, it makes me feel better. Then again at night, I worked for a while, and at 10 o'clock in the night, I finished work, went home after having dinner, and went to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 28 days ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29