The Diary Game || 05-07-24. || I did 16 hours of duty all day and attended my cousin's wedding in the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are fine I am also fine today, and I am sharing with you my entire day's activities on 05-07-24.

1.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day was Friday, like every time I woke up in the morning and got fresh. I was on duty at six in the morning, put on work clothes, and went to the factory. In the morning, I had breakfast at the hotel because no one in my family was at home; everyone was waiting for my cousin's wedding, and I was on duty. I was also going to the wedding ceremony in the afternoon. I have breakfast and deliver the products to different sections. I come home, take a shower, put on new clothes, go to the factory again, go to the factory, and work for a while. I leave for my cousin's wedding at around 12:30 AM.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then on 4th, I got salary and had no money in hand I withdrew money from ATM with my debit card, got in the car from our Rupsi bus stand and went to Kanchpur bus stand. After going there, I saw various seasonal fruits. I have talked a lot about Kachpur market before. I saw mango, black plum, jackfruit, litchi, latkon, guava, dragon fruit, and many other kinds of fruits selling on the roadside. Then I traveled about three kilometers by bus, boarded a baby taxi and from there I reached my village home by the village road at 1:30 PM. Then my Jumma prayer will be missed I was hurrying towards a mosque, but I didn't find the congregation for Jumma prayer, so I offered Zuhr prayer myself.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then seeing the crooked dirt roads of the village is heart-warming because such weathered nature is not found next to the brick and stone walls of Dhaka city. Then I spent a lot of time photographing the village, capturing various images on my phone. Then I went to the marriage house and got ready to eat. Then food was served to us. There was a lot of food in a wedding house. After finishing the meal, I met my relatives and introduced myself to everyone. Then I will come back to work because I went there for a feast while on duty. Then my daughter was crying a lot I took her in my lap, gave her 20 rupees and took some pictures near the village. Then he calmed down and I got in the car, went to my factory and started my work again.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I came to the factory in the afternoon and started working again, as it was Friday and there was no work pressure. I organized some random crates with chemicals and plastic granules in different sections. Then, after finishing work at the factory in the afternoon, I came home a little at night. Then my daughter was crying so much that she would eat chips and juice. Then I went to the shop and bought chips, juice, and a liter of mojo, and we had a cold one together. Then I went to the factory again at night, explained the night products to the section, finished the duty at ten o'clock at night, and went home. Then at night I came home and had dinner, did a weekly class on Steemit with the Steem for Bangladesh Community, chatted with Mustafa Zaman sir for a long time, and then slept.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 7 days ago 
 7 days ago 

Hola apreciado amigo. Gusto en leerte. Tienes extensas jornadas de trabajo. Te felicito por la manera como puedes distribuir tu tiempo y sobretodo cumplír con tus labores. Cómo siempre deseo bendiciones para ti y éxitos

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time on my post and for leaving such a nice comment. Friday was my 16 hour duty day but our weddings are on Fridays so I sent my family on Thursday. And I went to a wedding reception on Friday during lunch while on duty.

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

অসাধারণ ভাবে আপনি আপনার ডায়েরি আমাদের সামনে তুলে ধরেছেন,ছোট্ট মেয়ের কান্না থামানোর জন্য তাকে ২০ টাকা দিয়েছেন,আবার রাতেও তার কান্না থামানোর জন্য সারাদিনের ক্লান্তি শরীর থাকা সত্বেও মেয়ের হাসি ফুটানোর জন্য আবারও বের হয়ে চিপ্স জুস কেনার মাধ্যমে আপনি একজন দায়িত্বশীল বাবার পরিচয় দিয়েছেন।

আপনার মেয়ের জন্য প্রাণভরে দোয়া,আল্লাহ মামুনিকে নেক হায়াত দান করুন আমিন।

 3 days ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেয়ার জন্য এবং আমি সারাদিন ডিউটি অবস্থায় ছিলাম এবং আমার পরিবার আমি বৃহস্পতিবারে দাওয়াত খেতে পাঠিয়ে দিয়েছিলাম শুক্রবারে ডিউটি অবস্থায় থাকাকালীন আমি দাওয়াত খেতে গিয়েছিলাম। তখন আমার মেয়ে আমাকে দাওয়াত খেতে দেখে কান্না করছিল তার মায়ের কোলে। সে আমার কাছে আসতে চাইছিল যেহেতু আমার হাতের সময় নেই আমি তাড়াতাড়ি করে দাওয়াত খেয়ে আমি চলে আসছিলাম তখন সে কান্না করছিল। তখন আমি তার হাতে 20 টাকা দিয়েছিলাম এবং আমাদের একটি বড় বিল আছে সেই বিলের পাশে আমি তাকে নতুন ছবি তুলে খুশি করেছিলাম।

 6 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI29.3 ( 0.71 % self, 141 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45