The Diary Game || 02-08-24 || I worked in my factory for 16 hours on a rainy day, and it was great.

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here to share with you my day activities for Aug 2nd.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (37).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I woke up in the morning and left for work. Then, on the way to the factory, it rained a lot, and it rained hard all night. The weather is very cold and very nice. First of all, my factory has a small garden of flower plants. Then I get on the forklift and start my work, and I go to the river bank with the products of different sections. Now the water in the river has risen a lot during the rainy season, and it is very nice to see. We have an oil ship from Chittagong port, and it is being unloaded, and I went there to see.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I left to have breakfast at home. After coming home, I saw my friend, which means my younger sister's brother-in-law, standing in front of the house with a government private car. Then I liked his car, and he would go to Cox's Bazar for a month for a government project. He came to bid farewell to me, which I gave him. Then my younger brother bought some cheap shoes from his factory for all our family, which we were very happy to see. If you buy these shoes from the market, you will need about 8,000 rupees, but we bought them for only 3,000 rupees. Then I came to my room and had breakfast, and my daughter was mischievous with me for a while.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

On the way from home to the factory after breakfast, there was a slight wind, and a tree branch fell. And the sky was very cloudy and raining. Going to the factory, it was very difficult for me to work because the plastic granule warehouse was next to the field. As it was Friday, my work was not so stressful. I rested for a while and worked for two hours. me get ready then have lunch and come back to the factory at 3 pm because I have 16 hours of duty on Friday.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After going to the factory, there was no work, and the delivery at the delivery point was very low, so the factory was running some price recession. Then I sat in the shop in the rain and chatted for two hours. Then, around five in the afternoon, I worked in the factory for about 30 minutes, got off the forklift, rested for a while, and went to our local market. There, I withdrew money from the ATM booth and got my salary for the month of July on the 1st of August. Then I went to the tailor's shop to make my wife's dress. Then I ate local duck eggs, took a rickshaw from there, and came home at 7:30 pm.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When I get home, I carefully lock the money in the cabinet, and the next day I will calculate who will get how much money. Then I got a fridge from Walton Plaza. The compressor of the fridge was for a 2-year period more, and I sent it for free servicing. I then contacted them and tried to see the status of my fridge at Walton Service Customer Status. Then my wife cooked delicious noodles for me, and my daughter ate the noodles with me. I came from the factory and went to sleep after having dinner.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 25 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-03
 25 days ago 

You have very nicely presented your diary game from start to finish, very well presented the whole day program.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49