The Diary Game, 03-02-24. Was my elder brother's birthday and I had a great time with him and celebrated his birthday in Mirpur.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Steem for Bangladesh: The Diary Game, 03-02-24.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I will share with you, 03-02-24, my whole day's activities.

Steem For Bangladesh (2).png

Canva App

image.png

image.png

By the grace of Allah, I woke up in the morning praying to Allah for giving me good health and giving me a beautiful morning. Every time I wake up in the morning, the first thing I do is open my laptop, check the platform notifications on my Steemit, and then go to the washroom. From there, I wake up a little late, so first I take water for the plant, then water my coconut tree.

image.png

image.png

After freshening up, I couldn't get ready for breakfast. My little mummy, who is two years old, was driving me crazy. She would go to the shop, eat chocolate cake, eat milk, eat this, and then I took her first to the shop. After taking her to the shop, I bought her some chocolates and a futka, along with lots of noodles. The price of each packet was 10 taka. These are the noodles my wife cooks for my daughter every morning.

image.png

image.png

Then I admire my gold-plated wife enough. She loves me and cares for me a lot, and she is very caring about my breakfast, and she always tries to feed me something good. Because she came to my family and understood that I have been suffering a lot since my father died when I was a child. Now that I earn a little money, my wife always advises me to eat well and says that she has suffered a lot. You can't eat again after you go. Then my wife made me bread, fried eggs, and some vegetables for breakfast.

image.png

image.png

After breakfast in the morning, noon was approaching. It was 11:00 o'clock. I felt the weather was very good because at this time the season in Bangladesh starts to change, and after a few days, spring will come. In this Falgun,. Then I said to my wife that the weather is very nice today; the spring breeze is on my face. I am very excited. I will also go to Dhaka to meet my elder brother. Then I freshened up a bit and put on my clothes. Then I said to my wife, Let's take a picture with you; today the weather is mine It feels so good, so we both took a picture.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I boarded an autorickshaw from my area, and from there I went to our local market called Tarabo Biswa Road. From there, I went to a private car stand. I first thought to hire a private car. From here, my friend drives a private car. So as I couldn't reach my friend on time, I hired a small gas-operated three-wheeler and left for Dhaka. The Rampura Hatir Jheel weather was also very good for me. Then my brother handed me two pictures, and some leaves had fallen. I gathered them together and put them in a dustbin.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then again, I boarded a small gas-powered three-wheeler called CNG I went again to Mirpur No. 11 I went again to that metro. I started liking metro again. I again took two pictures with the metro stand, and I hoped when my work was done I would take metro again. It is not explained why I went to Dhaka. I went to Dhaka. It was a happy birthday for a close person, and I went to meet him. I took a treat for him as it was his birthday, and there was a lot of fun. There was a restaurant where we sat. There we eat cake, then we have lunch. My favorite food for lunch was fried rice and chicken.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then it was four o'clock in the afternoon to have lunch at that restaurant in Mirpur, then we took a little rickshaw around for an hour and went to a shop for some shopping. From there, we did some shopping, and then I said goodbye to her. And I got ready to go to the metro. I went to the metro platform to buy my ticket. I was surprised. I didn't expect it. I saw that it was a holiday. It was a Saturday, and so many people thronged there that it took me at least two hours to buy a ticket. So I did a job and came back to my house with CNG. And I was very tired, so I reached home at 9 p.m. Then I posted a Steemit 1 that took me over two hours, and it was eleven at night. Then I had dinner and went to bed early because I would be working the morning shift at six in the morning on Sunday. Thanks to everyone for reading my post. Be well; God bless you. Regards Imran Hasan.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Your day was very good. Appreciated your care for bhabhi. It's very nice and you also expressed enough love for bhabhi. It's very nice and you all celebrated your brother's birthday together as a family. It was nice to spend time together.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post. And for your valuable comments on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65