You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game||Date: 29-06-2024||Meeting one of my favorite students on a trip to the beach.

in Steem For Bangladeshyesterday

Thank you for presenting us such a nice post. You went to your uncle's house and you took a trip to the beach which brought the mind with dedication and came with peace and cheerfulness. You have shared everything here from getting kitten gifts to buying cat food which was great to read and your cat was so cute I was so happy to see it in the last picture. I love cats I have a female cat at home she has been giving birth every few months for the past three years. And my wife and my mother said to throw away the kittens. But I don't throw them away but give them food and if they are in trouble buy medicine from the doctor's shop and feed them. And when I go to different places or on a trip, if any kitten is in danger or there is no one helpless, I rescue them and give them food and water and release them back into the public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44