You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Saifulislam5 I really enjoyed reading your post. To show us your favorite gadgets. Thank you very much these ear headphones are very dear to me I can't go without them I keep them with me anywhere at any time.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks

 5 months ago 

Thank you bro for reading my post. In fact, the two gadgets that I have shared in the post, these two gadgets are my daily necessities. And the headphone is my very favorite although now it has become backdated now many new updated headphones have come in the market, even then I don't want to leave it I don't know why. Thank you for your review of my post. Have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51