You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Thank you very much for presenting us such a nice post. I really like reading the post, the beautiful explanation you have given in your post has touched my heart. You mean your husband and your two children as your life line, in fact they are the biggest life line, you are right. My wife and my daughter are the biggest life line for me, without them I'm on my own. And always try to give the best to the child and you are doing the same, there is a lot to learn from you. Thank you, you will be very well and you are a very big hearted person, a very kind hearted person.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear for reading my post and leaving your kind words..

Your world is also your wife and daughter. Very happy to know this because our entire life revolves around our family. May you be happy with your family, stay healthy, this is my prayer.

 3 months ago 

Thank you, apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64