I went to Dhaka Mirpur to get my laptop fixed. This is the first time I have been on the Metrorail.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I will share with you the journey of my laptop to work in Dhaka.

Steem For Bangladesh.png

canva

Basically, the post I am going to share today is that I have had a small problem with my laptop since I bought it. Since the Windows version that was installed on my laptop was not setup, the Excel file was not setup. So when I downloaded something, my downloads went to Notepad. And I tried so many times to run Excel from Microsoft; it just gave me a trial and asked me to buy it, and I could never run Excel again. Then I called the laptop store, and they told me to bring the laptop and we would setup the Excel file for you.

image.png

image.png

I took leave from my office on Monday morning and left for Mirpur at noon. At that time, my wife said to me, Take me with you; you will go to your work; I will go to my father's house. Then I told them that you were ready, and I would take you. Then, as we passed by the rickshaw, we saw a real horse eating grass, and my daughter was crying. The reason for crying is that he is now reading Adarsh Lipi Bengali books; there are elephants and horses, and if he has seen anything, he is serious about it.

image.png

image.png

So I left him at his father's house and went to Mirpur No. 10. After going there, I saw over my head. Metrorail is running, but I have walked around Metrorail many times before but never boarded Metrorail, but now it has come to my mind that I will board Metrorail.

image.png

image.png

Then, first of all, I go to my laptop shop and talk to that laptop guy, and he sets up the Excel file from a pen drive. And it takes about 5 minutes to install the Excel file. Then the shopkeeper brother told me that your Exceller problem is solved, and now you can run for free for the whole year. Then I became very happy, and I left there. As it was three o'clock in the afternoon, I was feeling a little hungry, as I had left home at twelve o'clock to have some food. Then I buy a bowl of haleem from a haleem shop for 50 rupees and eat it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

From Mirpur 10, I walked to Sheorapara station because I liked to walk there. Because the streets down there are empty now because the metro rail runs above and there is no traffic down there now, it feels good to walk down there. Then suddenly, I thought. That's a little metro rail. Then I take lift through Sheorapara station and go to ticket booth From there, I collect a ticket for 20 taka From Sheorapara station, I collect tickets for Agargaon station. Then I got on the platform and waited a bit for the metro. I had to wait for about two to three minutes. During this time, I took a photo of the metro road. And I took a photo of the platform and some photos of myself. Then the metro rail came. I took a photo with the metro. Then I went to Agargao from Shewrapara by metro rail. .

image.png

image.png

I felt like I was transported from one place to another by the metrorail in seconds I didn't realize. After going, I got down from there and went home by bus. My first metro experience was good for me. I hope I will take my family for a long trip in the metro and make them happy by eating and drinking in a restaurant. Thank you all for reading my post. Be well, God bless. Regards Imran Hasan.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.4
Resultclub100



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63