I rescued a kitten from the river bank.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well. Today I will share with you that I rescued the kitten who was in danger.

IMG_20240107_170943.jpg

A few days ago, four of our friends and I were together, then we were walking along the street, and then we went to a tea shop and had tea. After tea and breakfast, we chatted for a long time, and I said to my friend, Let's go for a little walk by the river. Then we walked to a ghat by the river after the Asr prayer before the Maghrib prayer. After going there, I saw that a kitten was screaming a lot.

image.png

After much searching, I could not find the kitten. Hearing the sound of the kitten, it seemed that either the kitten was in danger or someone could not bear its pain and left it there. So I searched for a long time, and all my friends searched, and then he was hiding inside a hole, so he couldn't be found. And his voice was very loud in my ears. Then my friend Zahid said to me, Imran, Do one thing: A Thaika kitten can't be found on the road. You do one thing: go down the stairs to wake dry, go to the side of the forest, and see where the kitten can be found.

image.png

Now maghrib call will be given I was looking for the kitten in a hurry. At one stage I found the kitten and was able to rescue it. Then the kitten looked so cute that I wanted to bring it home, but why bring it home? No, because I have had two other cats in my house for many years. I find it very difficult to feed them; I feed them without eating fish myself. And this kitten looked like it might be her home or neighborhood when she ran down the street from my hand and ran into a house. Then I tried to find the kitten a lot, and after a lot of searching, a woman said to me, Why did you bring the kitten from the river?

image.png

Then I said to the woman, What kind of person are you? A kitten fell off the road into the river, got separated from its mother, was screaming a lot, I rescued it, and it came back to its home address. What is your problem? Then the woman replied to me that she had a problem with the kitten or that it was very painful, so the woman threw the kitten on the river bank. Then I said to the lady, You see, they are dumb animals. Allah has sent them to this world to walk with us If we don't give them food, if we don't see them, then who will see them? I took my friends and left from there. Thank you all. Be well, God bless. Regards Imran Hasan.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32