"Contest: Share your best smile with us."

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
"Contest: Share your best smile with us."
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well.

IMG_20240110_190729.jpg

Today I will share with you, "Contest: Share your best smile with us." Thank you, @solaymann sir, for presenting such a beautiful contest among us. I am very happy to join this contest with your smile.

Laughter relieves depression. What is your opinion?

image.png

IMG_20240107_174235.jpg

Of course laughter cures depression There is no doubt that laughter is the best medicine for a better quality of life, be it a smile or a smile this happy facial expression has the power to make us feel good. Children smile more than the average happy adult. We simply smile with joy or laughter when we encounter something that brings us happiness. However, we also keep a professional smile on many occasions. A smile can positively affect your mood, immunity, stress and overall health. It can have a similar effect on the person you smile at. When I go out and eat with my friends, I make my friends laugh a lot and they make me laugh. Those moments are so happy that I never find them again. Because we can't get together because now everyone is grown up everyone goes to everyone's work so now we can't get together if we want to. However, after many days when we four friends get together, we have a lot of fun and a lot of fun. I have shared 2 picture of it here.

Share your two best smiling photos. Describe why you laughed. ( Smiling children will be acceptable.)

IMG_20240110_190729.jpg

IMG_20240110_190956.jpg

I shared two pictures of my daughter's smile here. And I describe why my daughter laughed. When I go to work at 5:30 in the morning on a winter day, I wear an ear cap over my ears. And when I pray when I have a hat on my head my daughter goes with that hat and plays. Now with winter days I also wear ear hat so every time I come home my daughter will take my ear hat and fall on her head and do a lot of mischief and laugh a lot and make a lot of mischief which is very nice to see. I took two pictures.

IMG_20231021_065957 (1).jpg

IMG_20231116_075926.jpg

Here I am sharing two more types of pictures of my daughter. One picture shows my daughter smiling with her eyes closed. Another picture shows her with a red flower in her ear, and she smiles. I love it when my daughter wakes up in the morning when I'm home for breakfast at 8 o'clock and she smiles like that without opening her eyes before she wakes up and I take pictures of her. Another picture is when I give her something nice. Or she laughs a lot because of the flowers in my plant tub. he is very excited and smiles a lot, and then I keep his smiles on camera.

Excessive smiling can have any benefits/losses? Give your opinion.

IMG_20231212_193356.jpg

Too much laughter is never good. The sages of yesteryear said that if you smile too much, you will have sorrow on your forehead. And we are told in Muslim hadith to always smile. Excessive laughter can cause brain damage. This is called a ruptured brain aneurysm. In this case, the arteries and veins of the brain can be torn. As a result, internal bleeding starts in the brain. Immediately, the brain stops working. Brain and blood pressure can cause the skull to rupture. This can lead to death. Excessive laughing can cause asthma. But not just laughter; excessive crying, thinking, and excitement can also cause asthma. Thank you all for reading my post. Be well, God bless. Regards Imran Hasan.
I invited my three active friends.
@khadijashetu
@jebanikajeba
@grambangla

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-10
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A cute smile of your kid. Good luck for the contest

 7 months ago 

Thank you, so much

 7 months ago 

Nice and beautiful photos you got there🥰💖

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

I agree with you that laughter keeps us away from depression. He who does not know how to laugh is very miserable. This smile has a great effect on our health. You have a lot of fun with your friends, this is a very beautiful aspect. Your daughter is very beautiful, her smile is even more beautiful than her. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment on my post. Please pray for my daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37