"Contest: Colorful steem logo art."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Today I am here to share with you, organized by @solaymann sir, Steem For Bangladesh Community, 📢📢Art Contest: 🖌️Art a colorful steem logo. Thanks, @solaymann sir, for organizing such a beautiful, colorful steem logo contest. And in today's contest, I will do steam logo art, and for the banner that is given as a logo in the contest, I drew the same logo. And I have collected everything as a design and photographed it. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (17).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil, Pen
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Water color, red, blue, yellow, green, pink, black, white,

🟥 Why did you choose to do Steem logo art? You can express your love.

Ever since I started working on Steemit, the Steam logo is my favorite. I got a t-shirt from the day I went to a Steemit meetup, and that t-shirt I wear most of the time and love to read. And the Steemit logo I like very much, as it is my one way of earning.

🟧 Write a description of your art with a series of images. There should be at least five steps.

🎨 Step -01 🎨

image.png

image.png

First, I took the necessary materials to do the art. Then I drew the Steam logo first on the white paper with a pencil. Then, with the cut compass, I traced large and small round circles around that Steam logo.
🎨 Step -02 🎨

image.png

image.png

Then I painted yellow on the body around the Steem logo. Then I started the step of painting round circles. In the first step, I painted pink in three places.
🎨 Step -03 🎨

image.png

image.png

Then I started the step of painting another color again in three circular circles I painted light green color. Then I painted dark green color in three more separate circles.
🎨 Step -04 🎨

image.png

image.png

Then I painted red in the center of three more circles. Then, in the middle of some more circles, I painted white and blue. Then I wrote Steemit in pink in the middle of the Steam logo.
🎨 Step -05 🎨

image.png

image.png

Then I arranged them around the steem logo I drew with pencil colors, pencil, grass, foliage, and other things, and I photographed them side-by-side. Then I took a selfie with my art as per the community guidelines.

🟦 How do you feel after doing art? Share it.

Everyone participates in competition from everyone, but everyone wants my art and creative stuff to be good. But I am very happy to do my art. And I think I did it very well and so feel very happy.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.1
Period2024-09-26
ResultClub100
 5 days ago 

দারুন এঁকেছেন আপনি। প্রেজেন্টেশন টা আরো চমৎকার ছিল।আপনার ধাপে ধাপে কাজগুলো খুব আগ্রহ এবং ভালোবাসা দিয়ে তৈরি করেছেন যেটা দেখলেই বোঝা যায় ।আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 4 days ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার পোস্ট টে এত সুন্দর একটি মন মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য। এবং আমার আর্ট আমি কনটেস্ট প্রতিযোগিতার লোগো অনুযায়ী করেছি সেম টু সেম মিল রেখে। এবং হাতের কাছে জিনিসপত্র ছিল বলে প্রেজেন্টেশনটি আমি অনেক সুন্দর করতে পেরেছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83