Better Life || The Diary Game || 27-01-24 || I Had a lot of fun in my village during the weekend.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Better Life || The Diary Game || 27-01-24 ||
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well; by the grace of Allah, I am also well. I will share my entire day review with you from January 27 to 24

2.png
Canva

Like every time I wake up in the morning, brush my teeth and freshen up. After freshening up, I take a mug of water and have tiny coconut tree seedlings. They are growing slowly, so I water them. Good morning. Then, in the morning, my wife makes me a healthy breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

She gives me two bananas and some saucers, cut-up salad, and carrots, and gives me two loaves of bread, and then I eat breakfast. Breakfast. And I will plant those seedlings a few days later. I have bought a place, but I still need to cover it with soil. That's why I can't take the plants; I will visit the place and show you today.

image.png

image.png

Then, after breakfast, I stay at my house on weekends and do some electronics repair work. Some people come to my house and give me some LED lights, and I use those lights on my weekdays off at home before noon. I fixed six lives and took 40 rupees as wages for setting each light. And by selecting six lights, I earned Rs. 240.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then he gave me the noon again. I bathed, freshened up, ate lunch, and left for my village. Because I have already told you where I bought the land, I will show you around today. I left my house in pants and a shirt and stopped on the main street, where our local municipality has a new auditorium building. I took a moment and took a picture. Then I get into the car from the city and go to work, and from there, I take CNG and go to my village home. It takes only 70 taka to drive from my current location to my village home.

IMG_20240127_152448.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After visiting my village, I like to look everywhere because I don't like seeing dusty sand, cars, and fights in the city. I want to see the nature of the village and never want to return there. I went to the village and saw many beautiful mustard flowers blooming, and the whole place was filled with yellow.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The place I'm standing in now is the one I purchased a year ago with incredible difficulty. And I came to see the place because some people here are raising the place with earth; they will fill it with sand. So, I also came to talk to my uncle about making a good filling for my place with four and a half feet of soil. And at my place of purchase, my uncle now cultivates and eats. He was weaving grass for the cows. I happily cut the grass for a while. I liked it very much.

image.png

image.png

Then I went to my uncle's house and saw my aunt feeding the ducks. They look very nice. The ducklings were running around looking for food, and I loved it, so I took a picture because they were nowhere to be seen from the city.

image.png

image.png

Then, in the evening, our village has a local market. The name of the market is Chawkbazar. Whenever I go to the village bazaar, I go to the Chowk Bazaar and eat potato chips and purple singhara because these village foods are not contaminated. onions, and those who make potato chop, purple onion, and singhara puri in the city use butpari in food to make more profit, but village people don't do that.

image.png

Home. Then, in the evening, after having breakfast there, I drove back to my house and felt tired after coming home. I was tired, and then I had my dinner at 9 p.m. on the Internet; then I had a little problem with the Internet so that I couldn't use the Steemit platform yesterday. Then I go to sleep. Thank you all for reading my post. Be well, God bless. Regards, Imran Hasan.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 8 months ago 

@edgargonzalez
I sincerely congratulate you and thank you for your valuable vote on my post. I am very happy to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57