Am Padmaja every girl should read this story and I have done art and some description here.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is well. By the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very well. Today I will share with you a new story released in 2024. I have drawn a picture of the Padmaja story, and I am presenting it to you today.

Steam for bangladesh @imranhassan (1).png

Created with the Canva app

Am Padmaja is basically a social story. The incident began in 1989. The main character of the story is Umme Padmaja. The main story of the novel is the struggle of a village girl to overcome social and family obstacles to establish herself. The heroine of the novel, Padmaja, is the daughter of a poor peasant family whose father is an innocent and helpless man. After Padmaja's mother dies, Padmaja has to take care of her father and her younger siblings. Padmaja was a brilliant and brave girl who wanted to study. But her father doesn't want to let her study; he wants Padmaja to get married and start a family. Padmaja went against her father and continued her studies, and after matriculation from a local school, she got admission to a college in Dhaka. In her college life, Padmaja attracted everyone's attention with her talent and ability.

IMG_20240126_223228.jpg

While in college, Padmaja learns of her father's illness. He takes leave and goes back to the village. He struggled to raise money for his father's treatment. But his father eventually died. After her father's death, Padmaja took on the responsibility of looking after her siblings. He started teaching at a school while he continued his studies. Padmaja achieves success through her perseverance and hard work. He received his master's degree from Dhaka University, and his stories were published in various magazines.

Now I will share a picture of my hand-drawn Padmaja story.

IMG_20240126_223845.jpg

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 White paper or drawing book
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥Sharpener
🟥Scale

Step - 1

IMG_20240119_133028.jpg

I have drawn a girl whose name is Padmaja, then slowly I have drawn Padmaja's hair braids, and then I have drawn her right hand and a knife in her right hand.

Step - 2

IMG_20240119_144911.jpg

After that, I designed the Padmaja saree achal ekchi achle and completed the whole design with pencil.

Step - 3

IMG_20240119_185049.jpg

Then I drew two more girls on the left side of Padmaja who have injury marks on their bodies and no clothes. You will see the main character of this image in the next step.

Step - 4

IMG_20240124_161140.jpg

Then, on the left side of Padmaja's hand I drew two more girls in front of them, and their condition was the same and these four girls were in a state of humiliation.

Step - 5

IMG_20240124_161722.jpg

Then I drew a boy in front of Padmaja and in front of those four girls, and I had a lot of trouble drawing this boy. That boy had a whip in his hand, and he tortured the girls with the whip.

Padmaja conveys the message of women's empowerment in society through her life story. She proves that women can overcome any obstacles and achieve their goals.

The main content of the novel

Empowerment of women
Overcoming social and family barriers
The importance of education
the power of love

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  

Hi, Imran.
I liked the story and the drawings made it more interesting. Padmaja was a very brave woman.

 7 months ago 

Hi @claudia madam or sir Thank you for such a nice comment on my post. And that's why you read my post with heart, and I benefited a lot from reading the Padmaja story. And my wife loved it when she shared with me that you share it on your blogging site. Then, after a lot of trouble, I felt compelled to continue this post. It was difficult for me to do the artwork for the images.

 7 months ago 

Thank you, @Claudia. madam or sir. I am surprised again and again seeing your love; I can't find the language of what to say. Because since I've been on the Steemit platform, I've never seen one of my comments get upvoted. I'm surprised to see your love. Before this, you gave me love in the comments of a post. I saw that three of you voted in my comment. I want to express my love through this comment. God bless you and stay well. I am praying for your family.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-26
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

I have read the novel Padnja. This is a very beautiful novel. The novel depicts tragic times in your drawings.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and feel free to leave valuable comments.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Saludos cordiales gran amigo imranhassan, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu publicación.

Un buen mensaje de amor y reflexión que acompaña a tu dibujo, es vital el amor, la familia, el respeto por la vida y por los demás.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita y bendecida noche.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. And you explained so beautifully how hard I made this post. And it took me a long time to make this post and art it.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for sharing a inspiring post for girls. Girls are very helpless in many situations. Bt if girls want to do something they can make this kind of history. I'm very enjoying your post and your art talent is really appreciative. Well wishes for you brother.

 7 months ago 

Thank you @jebanikajeba sister, for such a nice comment on my post. And because you read my post so carefully,. And I benefited a lot from reading the Padmaja story. It was difficult for me to create the images. And my wife liked it so much that she shared with me that you share it on your blogging site. Then, after a lot of trouble, I felt compelled to continue this post.

 7 months ago 

welcome 🤗

 7 months ago 

The most important thing is that the girl is the elder child of her father, as an elder child her responsibility and duty is to bring up the younger ones and take responsibility for them, but she has tried her best to fulfill her responsibility, but how many can do such responsibility these days, here is everything in a nutshell. Education is one's own Anything is possible if you have the willpower, beautiful novel. stay well

 7 months ago 

Thank you, @memamun, for such a nice comment on my post. And because you read my post so carefully,. And I benefited a lot from reading the Padmaja story. And this novel is very big I just gave some ideas here and it was difficult for me to art the illustrations. And my wife liked it a lot then she shared me that you share it on your blogging site. Then, after a lot of trouble, I felt compelled to continue this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33