Destroyer grasshoppers and locusts.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. Today, I will share with you a grasshopper or locust. I do my work like I do every day in the factory. After working from six in the morning to noon, I was resting. Then, this locust appeared in my eyes. After reading, I took out my phone from my pocket and tried to photograph him many times, but I couldn't photograph him because he was moving from one place to another with many big jumps.

IMG_20231031_131806~2.jpg

I followed him for a long time and could not photograph him anyway. But because he was in the locality, I was able to photograph him. If he were on a farm or a paddy field, I would not have been able to photograph him so quickly. I might have lost him. I came to where I work, and my unloading point was sitting on a wall far away from the wall. Then, I was able to take his picture from that wall. I presented four photographs to you. Locust becoming a pest: Locust or grasshopper is a national pest; it may take four to five weeks to hatch from the egg and grow fully.

IMG_20231031_131550~2.jpg

They can only stand up once they are adults, so they move by jumping. When fully grown, they change colour, fly, breed, and then move in flocks. There are thousands of grasshoppers or locusts inside a swarm; they can fly across many places in a multitude. When they fly, when they feel they need food, they attack the crops, and wherever they attack, they destroy many crops and cause a lot of damage to the farmers.

IMG_20231031_131921~2.jpg

I used to play in the field when I was a child. I saw a farmer's uncle planting paddy while playing in the area, and he came to clean the site a few days after planting; when we were playing in the field, I used to ask my uncle who ate the leaves of your paddy field, then uncle replied The horse had eaten the insect, in Bengali it is grasshopper or locust. Still, in the place where I live, I have heard it called Ghora Poka since childhood.

IMG_20231031_131743~2.jpg

These locusts destroy the crops in the areas where they attack. 1 to 2 years ago, I heard that Africa and India attacked many places, and they killed many crops. The research revealed that with the amount of produce they destroyed, 35 thousand people 1 The year could be fed. Please read and see my post. Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52