A squirrel art drawn from the mind.

in Steem For Bangladesh27 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I will share with you a handsome art squirrel eating a guava.

2.png

Edited with Canva.

A squirrel is a handsome animal that is not easily spotted and does not want to be caught by humans. He runs away when he sees people nearby and secretly eats the fruit of human trees. Then one goes there to eat the fruit and comes back full after eating the fruit. Once, when I was a child, I used to see many squirrels in the area where I lived. But now it is not visible because all the brick and stone buildings have become buildings; the actual view of the village is not seen here anymore. But when I go to my sister's in-laws in Gopalganj, they have a mango orchard, a guava orchard, and a lemon orchard, and when I go there, I see a lot of shivering squirrels, and it's so nice to see them. From there, it dawned on me that I would make squirrel art. I completed this art after two long days of effort. I hope you like it, and I am sharing it step by step here. Let's start.

Drawing tools
A4 size White paper
Pencil
Eraser
Shrapner
wax paint Green
wax paint yellow
wax paint brown
wax paint white
wax paint blue
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took colored pencils and white paper to do the art. Then I drew his hands, eyes, mouth, nose, and ears to draw the squirrel. Then I put one hand on her, and she was holding a guava fruit in her hand.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I made four dots around the guava in a complete form and drew a branch of the guava. Then I drew a squirrel foot.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a long tail on the back of the squirrel. Then the squirrel was sitting on a tree branch and drew the tree branch.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then, around the tree branches, I painted in some leaves. I started the painting by first painting the leaves yellow.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the top of the squirrel a dark blue color and the leaves green on top of the yellow. Lighten up and paint a little blue on the right side of the squirrel.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the squirrel hand guava green, yellow, and dark green. Then I covered the tree branch with brown, green, and white paint on top of it.

Step -07

image.png

image.png

Then I painted a light blue color around the squirrel. Then, on the body of the squirrel, I touched light yellow and light brown tissue paper.

Step -08

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a dark brown color on the back of the squirrel. Then I gave a light brown color to the tail. Then I completed the color of the body of the wood cat by adding a dark brown color to the wood cat's body.

Step -09

image.png

IMG_20240705_230439_549.jpg

Then some small branches of the tree were left to be painted, and I painted them a brown color. When I'm done painting, I draw pencil marks all over the art. and I'm done with my art. Then I took a selfie with my art as per the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 27 days ago 

Thank you very much, @mesola ma'am, for keeping up with my posts by spending your valuable time. And for curating my post. And at the same time, I was very happy to see the curating. I hope I will do better.

Hi Brother ! Your art is truly captivating and worthy of praise. You create incredibly beautiful drawings

Keep Up the Good work!

 26 days ago 

ছবিটি খুবই সুন্দর লাগছে। ❤️❤️

 25 days ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এমন সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য। এই কাঠবিড়ালি পোস্ট করতে আমার দুইদিন সময় লাগছে।

 26 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-06
 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post and spending your valuable time. And I made a small mistake by wanting to keep Club 75. But one of the power-ups went wrong, so my club status went down to club5050. I will definitely try again. Thanks for keeping the club75 going.

 25 days ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ একটি আর্ট😮।
আপনার আর্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে প্রিয় ভাই। আর আপনার আর্ট স্টেপ বাই স্টেপ আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করাও অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।আপনি এতো সুন্দর বর্ণনা করেছন যে,যে কেউ চাইলে আপনি বর্ণনা দেখে এতো সুন্দর আর্ট করতে না পারলেও এরকম একটি আর্ট করতে সক্ষম হবে।
আপনার পরবর্তীতে এরকম আরো সুন্দর আর্ট দেখার অপেক্ষায় রইলাম।
শুভকামনা রইল প্রিয় ভাই। 💐

 25 days ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এমন সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দেওয়ার জন্য। এই কাঠবিড়ালি পোস্ট করতে আমার দুইদিন সময় লাগছে। আমি একটি ফ্যাক্টরিতে কাজ করি কাজের ফাঁকে ফাঁকে আমার এই কাজগুলো করতে হয়। আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন যাতে আমি ভবিষ্যতে আরো ভালো ভালো কাজ করতে পারি।

 25 days ago 

আপনি আপনার চেষ্টা চালিয়ে যান।চেষ্টা অটুট থাকলে সফলতা একদিন আসবেই।

 25 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ও ভালোবাসা রইলো ভাই

 25 days ago 

Seeing your drawing reminded me of the drawing of the squirrel when I was a child. Squirrel, squirrel, guava. I am very impressed and wish you all the best for the future.The picture has been made beautifully colorful and the drawing has become more beautiful.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment on my post and for spending your valuable time. It took me two days to post this squirrel. I work in a factory, and I have to do these things between jobs. Please pray for me so that I can do better in the future.

 25 days ago 

welcome brother.

 24 days ago 

বড় ভাই আপনি চমৎকার একটি আর্ট করছেন আমাদের এলাকায় প্রচুর পরিমাণে কাঠবিড়ালি দেখা যায়। আসলে এই প্রাণীটা দেখতে যেমন সুন্দর। ঠিক তেমন আপনার হাতের তৈরি কর। এ আর্ট করায় কাটবিড়ালী অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54