The Dairy Game 17/10/2022 / I went to Bogra voot restaurant today.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim Assalamu Alaikum Friends How are you all today I have brought you a new diary here I will talk about the ghost restaurant because from here it can be said that many people from far and wide come here to eat food why come here is the only one to come here Because the quality of food is very good here, not only local people but also foreign people come here. I went there for the first time. I was impressed.

IMG_20221016_154945.jpg

Location
https://w3w.co/oscillated.homages.overwork

The first gate of the restaurant is very beautiful. The gate is very nice to enter. The activities inside are very nice. The behavior of the waiters here is very nice because they are serving the food very nicely. The food is served, the environment here is so beautiful and let me tell you that there are many beautiful food places and environment when you go inside.

IMG_20221016_154801.jpg

Then I went inside and saw the picture of Singha uncle written on the wall. I liked the picture very much. I took a selfie with him. The selfie and the picture of Singha uncle turned out to be very beautiful. He seemed to speak the truth to me. What else can I say in such a beautiful place? I regret that I could never come before, now it looks very beautiful, I feel like I have succeeded and I am very happy and had a lot of fun because I was able to come to such a beautiful place.

IMG_20221016_154732.jpg

In addition, there are many more beautifully written pictures of lions on the walls. Lion uncle is an incredibly magical thing because he looks so beautiful and magical. It seems that he will talk to me and I feel afraid that if he is really lion uncle, he does not know me. The recipes here are very nice, the quality food here is very nice, if you ever have time, then you will grow after a while because this restaurant is located in Bogra district and has earned the name of ghost restaurant.

IMG_20221016_154715.jpg

Then when I went inside a little more, there are some more pictures of the village environment written on the wall, there are monkeys eating bananas very nicely and there are bucks how to fish, there were banana trees, very beautiful environment, charming, it seems like a kind of village environment here. A picture of a newly built village. Here people love to eat with great joy and their environment has been beautifully portrayed. This is the pride of our Bogra district. We are very proud because we have such a beautiful restaurant in this district.

IMG_20221016_154642.jpg

Moreover, there are also flower trees, fruit trees, banana trees, how the village is catching fish, the picture of the village is so beautiful, the stars on the wall have made the environment very beautiful. They are famous people who have done it very nicely. They are decorating their small restaurant. It is a famous restaurant in Bogra district. There are people from many places. There are people from far and wide. The quality of food here is many types. I heard the name of a food here is seafood. The crab is very tasty.

IMG_20221016_154627.jpg

I came here and saw more flowers. There are many flowers written on the wall. I couldn't get rid of her. Finally, I took a selfie with her. There are many types of flowers here. The lighting system is very beautiful. The quality of the food is beautiful and the environment is beautiful. In one word, everything is very beautiful. I have never seen such a beautiful place in my life. This is my first time. I feel very beautiful. This is a beautiful restaurant.

IMG_20221016_154546.jpg

But I am a very funny person bro you all understand I like to entertain you a lot and I like to have a lot of fun myself so here is a picture of a monkey on the wall he is sticking his tongue out it feels good to see me he will be honest with me Make fun of me thinking I'll make fun of her I'm having a lot of fun taking a selfie with her and thinking if she had a real life I'd be so happy to meet her and talk to her still no regrets seeing her as if she was Satya is a living creature, I like it very much, its character is very beautiful, the environment here is wonderful in a word.

IMG_20221016_154512.jpg

Last but not least, the environment of the village is very beautiful. The river is flowing very nicely. There is a forest next to it. There is a buck bird. How is he catching fish? How is the water flowing? The restaurant here is nice the behavior of the people here is nice all in one word everything here is awesome lastly I have one request to you I am a new member of your steemit you all support me stay by my side keep me interested in doing something better than this I can do good things. I am a student. I try to entertain you as much as I can. I like to stand by your side.

I am blessed to be able to give you whatever time I get in addition to my studies. I am proud. I am confident that I will be able to move forward and share many beautiful stories with you Conclusion I have finished writing a short diary here. God bless you all, friends.

IMG_20221016_154414.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

  • Please upvote and comment each other increase engagement.Use tag burnsteem25 .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period17/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2.369 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

আমি নতুন সদস্য স্টিমেট এর আস্তে আস্তে সব শিখতেছি আপনার ভালো পরামর্শ আমার অনেক ভালো লাগছে।

 2 years ago 

আপনি আমাদের ডিস্কর্ড এ যুক্ত হন। আমাদের সবার সাথে কথা বলে আর ও অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারবেন।

discord

 2 years ago 

ঠিক আছে ভাই অবশ্যই আপনি আমাকে ভালো তথ্য দেওয়ার কারনে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

খুব সুন্দর দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন ব্যস্ততার মাঝেও আপনি সুন্দর ডায়েরি উপস্থাপন করেছেন আশা করি সবাইকে কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে সহযোগিতা করুন।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46