SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago

1000126907.jpg

Gadgets are really needed to make things easier in life, by using the right gadgets our life will become easier and we can also save a lot by using them. Currently I have two types which are my favorites and which I always use at home, here is my review of these two gadgets:

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?


1. TWS (Bluetooth Headset)

I've been using this gadget since 1 year ago because the smartphone I'm currently using doesn't have a special hole for a headset plug. How to use TWS is very simple, we only need to connect the Bluetooth network on our smartphone with the TWS Bluetooth to connect the two devices.

2. Shaver

I just bought this gadget 2 weeks ago after I saw the ad on Tiktok, I think I really need this gadget to shave the fine hairs on my body such as the mustache and beard.

How to use this gadget is very simple, after charging the battery, we can immediately turn on the shaver to clean all the hair on our body.

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets


1. TWS (Bluetooth Headset)

What makes my life easier by using this Tws is that I feel more comfortable when using the headset without having to be bothered by the headset strap which is very annoying when using it.

Tws is also very practical to carry anywhere because it doesn't have a long strap that gets in the way, and most importantly the appearance when I use it also looks more elegant.

2. Shaver

The benefits of this razor are also very good, the hair we shave is clean and doesn't become rough, besides that we can also shave more quickly without having to worry about getting hurt like using a razor.

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about the price and where to get it


1. Tws (Bluetooth Headset)

1000126899.jpg

I bought this Tws for Rp. 40,000 or the equivalent of 8.9 STEEM at Toko Pedia via Tiktok Shop. I was very surprised when I saw the price was very cheap and the quality was also very good in the review shared on one of the Tiktok accounts.

2. Shaver

1000126898.jpg

I also got this shaver via the Tiktok Shop at a price of Rp. 130,000 or the equivalent of 29 STEEM, I've wanted to buy this shaver for a long time, but I just found it on the Tiktok Shop through a video promoting this item.

Seeing the good quality immediately made me decide to buy it.

Do you want everyone to use this gadget? If you use other gadgets apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss briefly


If your needs are the same as mine, then I would highly recommend everyone to use the two gadgets that I use above. Honestly, the two gadgets that I use are of very good quality and most importantly the price is very cheap.

As long as I use these two gadgets, they function well without the slightest drawback.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite brothers @kouba01, @waterjoe and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 19 days ago 

You have chosen two very nice gadgets, one of which most of the youngsters have nowadays, they listen to music through it, And the second gadget is generally not available to everyone, but to those who want to cut their own hair, and clean the hair of different parts of the body. thank you

 19 days ago 

Memiliki 2 gadget tersebut sangat memudahkan hidup saya saat ini, terimakasih telah mengunjungi postingan saya saudara


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 18 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya saudara @edgargonzalez

 16 days ago 

Hello friends how are you. Hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. Thank you Steam for Bangladesh for joining this contest. The two gadgets you have shared with us are really awesome and much needed. Thank you very much for that. stay well

 15 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 16 days ago 

How are you,,,, hope you are well.
You listen to music through this gadget, and the second gadget is generally not available to everyone, but those who want to cut their own hair and clean hair from different parts of the body. Thank you so much for participating in such a wonderful contest. My best wishes and love to you.

 15 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73