You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in Italy"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hi Dear! 😊 It always cheers me up when you visit. I always hope, in my fantasies, to be able to take a trip with you and Kitty, maybe to your beautiful continent 🐅 to discover your wonders. Then, we take a plane ✈️ and visit the enchanted fields of Holland, like in a Van Gogh painting 🌻. And then another plane to reach your beloved Venice. 🍕🍝 If I win the lottery, I promise to pay for all of you! Hugs 🤗 and let’s start this wonderful weekend full of fun! 🎉❤️

Sort:  

Thank you our forever bestie, we love your kind self. Our wishes will come true some day and if it keeps delaying, we will keep writing about it. Till it happens

Yes, in the end, I believe it will happen or at least I will keep thinking so.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36