The Diary Game //3 July 2024// How I Spend my Day All Activities of the Day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 days ago
Hello Everyone

Welcome on my post.How are you all? Hope everyone doing well and enjoy their days with family and friends. I am also fine enjoy my day's at home with my family and friends. Today i am here to share my diary of day with all of you. Hope you all like it and support me. Let's start our today task without any more daley of time


My day start with the name of Allah Almighty. First of All i perfome my all morning task brushed teeth and washed face as usual. It's my routine work every morning fir my personal hygiene Care. Then i received a call from my friend Saijid they told about thir visit at home when they came we decided toword our home town city Bus Station. My others fried semd some good's from Lahore to Depalpur which we received from Bus station. We reached at bus stop where i received it i also take some pictures for my diary which i share with all of you.

IMG_20240703_103236.jpg

IMG_20240703_102946.jpg

IMG_20240703_102957.jpg

At Bus Station


After receiving the parsl we decided to move back home. When we where on the way our motor bike switch iff due to petrol finish. I fill from the petrol pump and start bike on the way. I also take pictures for my diary.

IMG_20240703_103948.jpg

On Way


After reaching home i done my lunch and lay on bed because the sun shine on their peak. The temperature almost touch the 45 Centigrade. So i decided to soend this time under roof to avoid from sun. Stroke. I almost sleep 4 hours continue then I woke up amd feel fresh.
Today in our village the Farmer Development Organization plane a meeting which i attend Complete. At the end they alsed about the Publication of thir company i allowed they start to fix ij front of Our House. I also share te all pictures with Steemit Family hope everyone like it.

IMG_20240703_191523.jpg

IMG_20240703_191646.jpg


After finish this i done my dinner with All family. I received a call from my patients which rood side injury in last day today is 2 day i reached st their home fir change the dressing. First i wash the wound with Normal sline. In next step i clean the wound with Day wool. After this i apply the payodine to avoid from bacterial infection. After completing this process i fix the bandage on the wound. Then i leave the patient home.

IMG_20240703_193630.jpg

IMG_20240703_193800.jpg

Dressing Change


After reaching home i decided to move toward bedroom Open Steemit Account and upvote All quality content on This platform. Now time to say goodbye to everyone this is my diary of the Day. Hope you all like it and support me. Thanks Everyone😘


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15
Period2024-07-06
ResultClub5050
 7 days ago 

Thanks Dear madman @shiftitamanna fir reviewing about my post keep me supporting like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44