You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello , hope your day is going well.Your favorite subject was English because you excelled in it and had a keen interest since primary school. Your best friends were Rashid, Sameer Shahzaib Jawad Hussain Mohsin Shah and Ahmad Shahbaz, with whom you shared many memorable moments.

Mr. Ijaz Sb was your favorite teacher who taught Islamic studies and inspired you with his humor and teachings. The most memorable day was when you bunked a math test and got caught, making it a funny yet memorable experience. Really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yes dear that's true my favorite subject was English and I had a great love for it. Due to this I have utilized that subject at every stage of my life. By the way thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️