You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello @selina1 hope your day is going well.Wow Mathematic were your favorite subject,it was also my favourite in school but not now 😂 .

Your close friendship with Tutul and Afroza reminded me of my best friends her house was also near my house , and also your bond even after all these years.

Your favorite teacher, Mohammad Kajal Hossain learned you English skills and the memorable day of the school play.

The school picnic to Yamuna Setu in Tangail was a joyous experience, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🤗❤️.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much dear sister for spending your precious time to read my post and leave a meaningful comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Comment.jpg

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64