Steem Squid Game - The Artist

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello to all my Steemit lovers. How are you all? I am fine, Alhamdulillah. I am Hasna Hena and my username @ hasnahena on #steemit. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Squid Kid Game is a South Korean survival drama television series streaming on Netflix. Here is the situation of a person named Siong, who was addicted to gambling and he used any means to get money. And the signs that we got today in the contest are basically part of a game there. The series shows that you can earn money by playing the game, and if he loses, he will be killed. However, desperate people were surrendering themselves to death for money. In fact, under cover of killing them, how a human organ trafficking ring works, how it deceives people, and how it steals organs from the human body is clearly and fully shown. A wonderful series that will blow your mind.

I choose the square shape from the list of the contest. It's amusing to borrow things from children to do art.

First, I collected all the necessary things needed to draw the square. Those are-

1. Paper,

2. Eraser,

3. Wax color,

4. Ruler and

5. Marker.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 7.25.58 PM.jpeg

Then I drew four lines for a square with a scale. After that, I drew another smaller square inside the previous square. I also curved the outer corners of the bigger square.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 7.25.58 PM (1).jpeg

Then I wrote my Steemit username and today's date under the squares with a pencil. Once the pencil line art was done, I took my marker and drew thicker lines over the pencil line art.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 7.25.59 PM (1).jpeg

In the end, I filled the square with pink color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 7.26.00 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 7.26.22 PM.jpeg

I feel very happy to be a participant in this contest. I love to participate in competitions or contests. It doesn't matter to me whether I win or not. If I win, my happiness is endless. I want to feel this joy again and again, which is what motivates me to participate in this contest. I feel a lot of excitement inside me. On the other side, With every contest comes a challenge and an opportunity to innovate. It's about creating a different feeling for me. And this contest surely should have a second phase which will bring a lot of excitement to us.

I would like to invite-

@shawlin
@sumayaorin
@rashidaakter

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI1.9 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 4.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68