The three wishes I will have after getting Aladdin's lamp by @hasina78

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum dear brothers & sisters

In the present week, we have another unique contest by @msharif vai. I always try to participate in contests. So here I present my topic. This week's contest is:


Aladdin's lamp.png

Made by Cava

Yesterday I was very tired so I slept a little early. I suddenly felt very thirsty so I went to the dining room to drink water. I saw a very beautiful gift box on the table. I didn't see it in the evening. I think my husband didn't say anything before to surprise me. I quickly opened the box. A very beautiful lamp inside it. It is so strangely beautiful that my eye cannot be turned away.

As I was fiddling with the lamp, I remembered Aladdin's lamp from the story of "Aladdin and the magic lamp". So I thought to rub it a little and know that nothing will happen. But I was surprised to see that a giant came out of the lamp and greeted me and asked about my three wishes!!!

• What are your three wishes to Genie after getting Aladdin's lamp?

Aladdin's lamp (1).png

Made by Cava
But I can't think of any corners to say what I want. Allah has kept me very well, Alhamdulillah. But the genie will not go without fulfilling my wish. So I told him three wishes after much thought. Let's tell you about those three wishes of mine.
My first wish

I lost my father 15 years ago. I love my father very much. But I never said that I love you very much, Baba. So I asked Genie to take me to my dad's living time for a while, I wanted to hold my dad and shout once more, Dad, I love you so much.

BABA.png

Made by Cava
My second wish

I travel to different places whenever I get a chance. Whenever I visit an old palace or zamindar bari, I want to know what the environment was like when the owners of these houses lived here. How lively was this dead land? Let Genie take me back to that time and show me firsthand. I want to see their lifestyle, their daily life, etc.


6ae4e8e4-a3c1-491b-9c2c-586962fcc73d.jpg

My third wish
My third and last wish is to see an eco-friendly Bangladesh. Where the whole country will be clean. Bangladesh will get first place as an environment-friendly country in the world. My country will be rewarded, and I will be invited to fetch the reward.

14b6100f-9c71-41be-aed1-eba103027949.jpg

Hearing my wishes, Genie said ok, let's take my hand and I will fulfill your wishes. I held Ginny's hand, what a cold hand. Suddenly I see where Genie is, I am lying in my room. My hands are as cold as Genie's hands as the room heater is turned off. What an irony!!

Why did you choose these three wishes?
I have selected these desires because fulfilling these desires is beyond my ability. But I carry these wishes deep in my heart. Which sometimes annoys me but I can't do anything about it. Only someone like Genie can fulfill these wishes of mine.

Apart from these three wishes, do you have any other wishes that you want to fulfill in your real life?
Apart from this, I have another desire in my heart which is to do something for the orphans. Providing accommodation and education for them is my main target. And I don't need a Genie for that. I pray to the Creator to grant me the grace to fulfill this desire.

Is there anything in real life that compares to Aladdin's lamp? If so, what is it and why are you comparing it to Aladdin's lamp?

To me, people's prayers are more powerful than Aladdin's Genie. When people pray for you, it is accepted very quickly in Allah's court. And when you want something for yourself, just ask for in prayer. There is no greater miracle than prayer.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352GoP34dKc7uuu9D2vbujEY8nVH8AxEjRiCU2a4Vu1a9svbdfHSgEma43GCDUaCoStpkqZKipvPrGgQ4pygUGofVZBfR7WQctXGcdujXrs9xMNoyFdJw1uLBUSW5ZKMXRBQQZBCTS.png

I would like to invite my three friends @shikhurana @selina1 @sushanta83 to participate in the contest.

This is the end of my writing. Thank you everyone for giving me your valuable time. Your votes and comments are always dear to me.

@hasina78
From @bangladesh

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 last year 

Thank you for your support @steemcurator06

 2 years ago 

Your wishes are very nice, thanks for inviting me

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

All the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI3.3 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting20.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

We all love our own father very much but never say it. Hearing your wish sounds like it would be great if you ever had it come true. Anyway, very nicely written all the best for you.

 last year 

Thank you brother for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63