The three best and three worst moments of my life || by @hasina78

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualikum to all my friends


As you all know I love to participate in competitions. So today I am here to present another contest post. This time the contest is announced by brother @msharif. And as usual, the topic is another unique one: Share the three best and three worst moments of your life. Here I go.

Contest 1.png
Made by Canva

Briefly discuss your best three moments

The three best moments are

  • My wedding day as Allah give the person I love.
  • The moment I heard that my elder son got chance at Cadet College
  • The time of our performing Hajj
Which of the three good moments above do you think is the best and why?
Allah has given me permission to perform Hajj. This is the best moment of my life. In 2019, my husband and I were able to perform Hajj just before Corona. Performing Hajj is not very easy but if you make up your mind in advance that you will stay where you can stay and eat what you can afford then no problem will appear.

Add a heading.png
Made by Canva

Alhamdulillah Allah made all our tasks easy. Allah gave us the opportunity to see his house. The first time I saw the Kaaba with my own eyes was the best moment of my life. Alhamdulillah. Whenever we faced any problem while performing Hajj, Allah subhanu ta'ala helped us. My suggestion is to all that one should perform Hajj at a young age. Because it is really difficult to perform Hajj properly in old age.

Briefly discuss your worst three moments

The three worst moments in my life are:

  • The death of my grandfather
  • The death of my father
  • The moment I almost going to lose my mother
Which of the three worst moments above was the worst moment in your life and why?

Although the death of my grandfather and father is one of the worst moments of my life, I chose the last one to describe briefly because there is a lesson to be learned here.


Add a heading (1).png
Made by Canva

Corona is the final stage at that time. Many people are posting on Facebook prescribing medicine for Corona. Many have followed it. But I learned from my mother how terrible it is. My mother is always very stressed about everything. She had a slight fever. But after seeing the Facebook prescription, she consumed the medicine.


As a result, the drug reaction is very severe. No doctor wanted to see her because of Corona threat. No hospital was taking admission. My brother called me in shock. My husband took a lot of risks to admit my mother to our office hospital. Because at that time there was no admission of outside patients in that hospital.


My mother's condition was so bad that she could not recognize any of us. After about 15 days of treatment, my mother gradually recovered. She became so weak that she had to learn how to walk again. We thought we might be losing our mother. By the grace of God, she is now completely fine.

Briefly discuss what you learned from the good moments and the bad moments

Our life is both good and bad. One cannot be properly understood without the other. There is so much dignity of good because it is evil. We should be grateful to our Creator in good times and patient in bad times. Only then we can be successful in every field of life.

I would like to invite three of my friends @enamul17 vai @selina1 @ripon0630 vai.

Thank you all for giving me your valuable time. I always like your vote and comment.

@hasina78
From @bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

May Allah bless you apu.

 last year 

Thank you apu. May Allah bless us all.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @naka05

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your great support.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI5.2 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting30.158 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thank you so much sister for inviting me. First I am very sorry for your grandfather and father death. We all have to leave one day. Now just pray for them that Allah grant them Paradise. And every man's special moment is their wedding and a very special moment for girls. Thanks for sharing such a nice post.

 last year 

Thank you brother for your nice comment. With your help, I made my post more colorful. Thank you so much.

 last year 

আপু, আপনি বেশ ভালোভাবে আপনার সবচেয়ে ভাল এবং খারাপ দিনগুলি আমাদের কাছে ধরেছেন৷ আপনি ঠিকই বলেছেন আমাদের সম্পর্কে খারাপ দিন যা ছিল তা থেকে বর্তমান আমরা বুঝতে পেরেছি। আমি আপনার ভালো দিনটি প্রকাশ করুন এবং খারাপ দিনটির জন্য দুঃখ প্রকাশ করি। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান অনুভূতি জানানোর জন্য।

 last year 

There is nothing like having your loved ones close to you forever. My best wishes to you both.

 last year 

Thank you, brother. It's 18 years running we are together. Alhumdulillah. Please pray for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48