Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-2 | A lovely journey | 10% to Sfb

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum and Good evening to you all


This week's contest is Contest - About Your Steemit Journey | Phase-2. Though I couldn't secure myself any place in phase -1, @riponvai0630 vai invite me to participate in the second phase also. So here I am.


Contest.png
Made by Canva


About Your Steemit Journey | Phase-2

As per the rules of the contest, I have to answer some questions. I am trying my best to answer all the questions properly.


Contest (1).png
Made by Canva


I joined steemit on September 22nd. At first, I didn't understand how to post, where to write, and which community to join. How to write a better post etc. That's why I started late. @ripon0630 Vai gave me the first correct guideline. Since then I basically started working. @shikhurana Apu first told me about this group and she also helped me in various ways. I have been working on Steemit for the past three months.

After joining Steemit I like this platform very much. I love to read since childhood. So whenever I get time I read the posts of various community members. I am the head of a special children's school. I don't have time to post anything in the morning. I, therefore, post in the afternoon and evening. Since I am new it takes me a long time to post. Basically, after learning the Markdown style it takes a lot of time. I spend an average of 3/4 hours a day on Steemit.

I am trying to grow my ID as a newbie. I am also getting good support from the community. The rest depends on me how much work I can do to push myself forward.


Q2.png
Made by Canva


I can give my own example. When I think of posting something, I make an outline of what I'm going to write about first. Then I searched on Google and gathered information about it. I always try to write in my own style. If ever I have to give information directly from Google, I mention its source. I always try to be honest in my words and actions.

Once the post is written, I check whether there are any rules before posting it in the group. If any, I follow them properly. If there is any problem to understand, I seek help from the brothers and sisters of the group.

In terms of post promotion, I will vote and comment on others' posts to increase my post engagement. Newbies like me must participate in various contests to keep themselves engaged.


Q3.png
Made by Canva


I am a new member so I have less knowledge about this. However, I have learned that cryptocurrency is banned in some countries. In our country too, the government has set very high taxes which discourages our work to some extent. But I think this platform is very important for people like us who want to earn from home for various reasons.

So do not listen to rumors and work with your own wisdom. To me, this platform seems perfect in all aspects. I am happy to work here.


q4.png
Made by Canva


I always think that sustenance is in the hands of Allah. I will get what is destined for me. My job is to prepare myself so that I can give my best. I try to make my work slandered.

Many of my posts have low engagement and low support, but that doesn't bother me. I think it's time to prepare myself. Now it is not right to expect that all my posts will be good and will get more votes. I think engagement will surely increase if my post is better. Everything depends on my work. As I am a newbie, I am currently focusing more on the quality of my work.


Q5.png
Made by Canva


What I have learned in my three-month journey is that I need to be more active to build engagement and audience. I must post quality content. Must read others' posts. Vote and comment on others' posts. This will increase familiarity with each other and grow an audience of my own. Participation in various contests plays a special role in building engagement. Besides, being active in the community's Discord group also grows the audience. In my opinion, there is no substitute for being active.

At the end, I like to invite Three of my friends @shikhurana @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in the contest.

Thank you all for reading my post. Your vote and comment are always valuable to me.

@hasina78
From @bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, এমন চমৎকার একটি contest এ আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য। আমি আগামীকাল এই contest এ অংশগ্রহণ করব। আর অন্যদিকে আপনি আপনার post টিতে steemit journey নিয়ে চমৎকার উপস্থাপন করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্ট টি পড়ে কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আপনার পোস্ট পড়ার অপেক্ষায় রইলাম ভাই।

 last year 

অসাধারণ লেখনি আপু। অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনি আপনার স্টিমিট যাত্রার বর্ননা করেছেন।সামনে আরো এগিয়ে যান।এই কামনা রইল।

 last year 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার সুন্দর কমেন্টের জন্য। আপনারা পাশে থাকলে এই জার্নিটা অনেক সহজ হবে ইন শা আল্লাহ্‌।

 last year 

It took a bit of trouble to start your steemit journey but you managed to start your journey with help from your friend so I thank your friend and congratulate you.

The way you patiently work from researching the topic to the presentation of the content is truly admirable. This kind of mindset acts as the key point of our success.

There is nothing to be disappointed if we don't get support, we have to work with passion on this platform and stick to it until we reach our desired goals.

Good Luck for the contest .

 last year 

Thank you vai for your valuable comment. I am lucky enough to have some friends and guide like you and other. your help make my journey easy. Thanks a lot.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Community Account
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting20.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

আপু আপনার মতো আমিও নতুন,আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার steem journey সমন্ধে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। আপনি অনেক ভালো কাজ করছেন । আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা রইল ।

 last year 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
আপনার স্টিমিট জার্নি সম্পর্কে পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। যদিও নতুন অবস্থায় পথ চলাটা অনেক কঠিন ছিলো,তবুও আপনি আজ এই পর্যায়ে এসে পৌঁছাতে পেরেছেন এটাই অনেক বড় পাওয়া।
আপনি এই স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে অনেক ভালো অবস্থানে পৌঁছান এই শুভকামনা রইল।

regards, @jannatmou

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার সুন্দর কমেন্টের জন্য। আপনাদের থেকেই আমি অনুপ্রেরনা পাই। আপনার জন্যও শুভকামনা।

 last year 

Thank you

 last year (edited)

You have already started doing good. I follow your activities and your writing style and presentation is very good. Keep going like this InshaAllah you will go far and you will be able to fulfill your goals.🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much vai. Plz pray for me. And thank you for your support.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57