SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamualaikum

I am Hamida Syeda
My Steemit ID name is @hamidasyeda
From #Bangladesh

Dear Steemit people,
This time I wrote a post on Steam for Bangladesh community participating in a contest titled; SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Green Photo Food Recipe Book Cover_20240420_034132_0000.png

Made by Canva

What is the name of the special food?

The name of my special food is Crispy Chicken Bread Pockets. This is a dish I make often at home.

IMG_20240327_181244.jpg

Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.

crispy chicken bread pockets I first had this dish at my cousin's house a few years ago. Since then I love eating this food. My cousin gave me the recipe for this.

The components I used to make this dish are as follows:

noIngredients
1bread
2the milk
3bread crumbs
4the oil
5potatoes
6chicken meat
7Chopped onions and chopped green chillies
8Turmeric powder and chilli powder
9salt
10the water


Method of preparation:
First step:

To make crispy chicken bread pockets, first of all, I made minced meat with potatoes and chicken. I cut potatoes and chicken into small pieces to make mincemeat. I have also used oil, chopped onion, chopped chilli, turmeric powder and quantity of chilli powder along with salt and water to make the mince.

IMG_20240327_173811.jpg

Second step:

IMG_20240327_175933.jpg

IMG_20240327_173941.jpg

I took square shaped bread and then cut the brown part of the four sides of the bread. And I made bread crumbs by blending the brown part in the blender. And the white part of the bread is soaked in milk by rolling it like bread. Then I pressed the bread lightly with my hands and filled it with potato and chicken mince. Then I set it well with bread crumbs and pressed a little with my hands.
Third step:

IMG_20240327_181619.jpg

IMG_20240327_180153.jpg

IMG_20240327_183627.jpg

After heating the oil in a pan in the oven, fry the chicken bread pockets on low heat. Alhamdulillah, I made crispy chicken bread pockets.
Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?

Because I have not eaten this food in any restaurant. Even in all the restaurants I have eaten at, I have never found this dish on any menu. And I learned to cook it from my sister. Which is why this food is a special food in my life.

And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?

Crispy Chicken Bread Pockets are just as crispy and delicious to eat as they are beneficial for health. Because it contains meat (milk), sugar (potato), protein (meat) etc.
I hope you enjoy this food that I made.

This concludes my post for now; perhaps it will be helpful to everyone. I also want to thank all of my friends who have read my post.

I invite my friends :
@nabilanusrat
@muntumpa
@nahidaislam

Device 📱Realme C21Y
Photographer📸@hamidasyeda
Location 🕹️Dhaka, Bangladesh

Achievement-1

Regards

@hamidasyeda

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

আমাকে এত সুন্দর একটি কন্টেস্ট এ ইনভাইট করার জন্য তোমাকে ধন্যবাদ। তোমার তৈরি করা খাবারটি খুবই লোভনীয় হয়েছে। তোমার উপস্থাপনাটিও অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে । তোমার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো । ইনশাল্লাহ্ আমিও এই কন্টেস্ট এ এটেন্ট করবো।

 6 months ago 

Yes, I want you to participate in this contest. Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

Welcome my friend..

My dear friend @hamidasyeda
Every food has its own test. When we eat our favorite food, we feel a strange happiness on our face.Crispy Chicken Bread is a truly amazing food that is popular among young and old alike.You first ate this favorite day at your cousin's house.Since then you have become a fan of it and you can make it and eat it anytime.The best part is that you make it yourself and you don't have to buy it from outside.These things made in a clean environment at home are also beneficial for health.You shared her recipe very well, best wishes, take care.
@nazi01

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Dear Greetings!!
You shared us your special food which is Crispy Chicken Bread Pockets. Wow it's seem to be very crispy and tasty. Your easy and affordable steps and ingredients are easy to get. We will definitely try to cook at home because That's favorite one for kids too and enhance the joy of tea time by adding it as a snacks. Well thanks for participating. I also dropped my participation Glad to see your valuable feedback on my entry. Good luck too your with highly appreciation.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. Good luck to you too

Greeting my friend,

I am very happy to see your participation for this challenge. You're right that this dish is not only tasty but also fill with nutrients. The combination of meat, potatoes, and protein makes it a satisfying and healthy option for many peoples.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

Greetings to this contest,,,
A meal is special to us when it comes to Amado from a loved one as well as being tasty and delicious. You mentioned the Crispy Chicken Bread Pocket dish that you first had from your sister and got the recipe from her. That's why food is so special to you. Thanks for sharing with us the ingredients and recipe of the dish. I like your clear explanation of the recipe. Also because of the milk and meat in the dish I think it is very healthy.

Thank you so much for presenting such a delicious, tempting dish to us. Enjoy.

Best Regards
@nasir04

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure 😇

Hi

Dear friend exctly crispy chicken bread pocket taste so good. And made in home that taste more good. Keep it up and work hard.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

 6 months ago 

Thank You for your beautiful comment 🥰

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Dear @hamidasyeda
You have shared a wonderful post with us. It is a beautiful topic for contest. We live various people in this world. We have different food choice from each other. Among ourselves ,some choose normal food and some choose junk food. By reading your post I come to learnt that you like Crispy Chicken Bread Pockets. You ate it at your cousin's house but I think it is not available everywhere. We all should eat healthy food and give up junk food. Best wishes for you and all the best.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

It does not matter where you ate good food, when once you taste a good food, you will definitely know when it lands on your taste buds. That is why when you ate Crispy Chicken Bread Pockets at your cousin's place for the first time, because of how delicious the food was, it has automatically becomes your favorite meal. You have highlighted that the food is very beneficial to health. And this food contains meat (milk), sugar (potato), protein (meat). Best of luck

 6 months ago 

Yes. Thank you for reading my post and for such a nice comment. I am more encouraged for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64