The Diary Game | 13 May 2024 | Sports Story Sports afternoon

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

IMG_20240513_223917.jpg

IMG_20240513_182000.jpg

|

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I hope you are well by Allah's mercy and grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well by Allah's mercy and grace.

Today I will share with you some happy moments of yesterday. Inshallah I trust you will like it.

I'm going straight to afternoon leaving morning and afternoon aside. Because my morning stories are almost the same every day.

Yesterday afternoon I went to the field with my favorite students. Because students get a chance to play a little during the whole day only this afternoon from Asr to Maghrib.

|

Students were playing football in the field
|

IMG_20240513_181210.jpg

|-|

And their goal bar was an old shoe.😁
You can understand if you look a little.

I also got ready to play. But I am more comfortable in cricket than football.

IMG_20240513_181936.jpg

IMG_20240513_182128.jpg

Cricket is one of my favorite sports.

Notice our stumps were two bricks and a broken bat.😁🤭

My performance yesterday was very good. Hit 5 sixes and a four, And the single took a few runs.

After finishing the game, he took the students to the madrasa before Aslam Maghrib.
Due to the game and the hot weather, I am completely drenched in the heat.
After coming to the madrasa, I went to the washroom and took a bath. After taking a bath, I got some relief.

Then I prayed Maghrib. After the prayer I recited Surah Waqiah which I do every day Alhamdulillah.

|

After dinner I had a mini burger which tasted much better
||-
|

IMG_20240513_223917.jpg
IMG_20240513_223905.jpg

Then I brushed and did some night rituals. Such as surah mulk. The Surah is full of virtues.
Rasul sallallahu alaihu wa sallam said that this Surah will intercede for its reciter until he is admitted to Paradise.

May Allah Ta'ala grant us all the grace to do this deed, Ameen.🤲🤲

These were some of my memories of yesterday, I hope you will like them inshallah. I want to pray for myself and my family. And I pray for everyone. And don't forget to pray for the Palestinians in your prayers.Assalamu Alaikum.
finished...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63