The dairy game||My program today||@habib001||#burnsteem25

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Dairy Game
Date: 07-09-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️

PhotoCollage_1662548084264.jpg

🌺25% to @null to make Steem great again🌺

Hello Friends ❤️

How are you all? I hope you are all well I am fine too. First of all I would like to thank all the members of this community. They all worked hard to build this community. I always pray to One Creator for them. As if they were through their own efforts. can reach their goals. I feel blessed to have the opportunity to work in this community. I am going to share with you my daily activities that happened with me today. Hope you all like it.


IMG_20220828_061245.jpg
LOCATION

Today I woke up at seven in the morning. I wake up in the morning and study for about two hours. Then I cook for breakfast in the morning. I went to the kitchen and saw that we had not cooked our breakfast today. Seeing that the morning is not cooked makes me very sad. I feel very hungry in the morning. Next I see there are some bars from tomorrow night. I process them into food.What I used to make the dish was some rice, four onions, five green chillies, turmeric paste and oil. The food tasted better than it looked. After eating and drinking, I did not rest for some time. After resting I get ready to go to college.


IMG_20220826_120513.jpg
LOCATION

I left for college at 9 am. Today we had a practical class on Apparel Production subject. The Apparel Production subject has detailed information on how to make different parts of cloth. For making different parts of cloth. We have to take help of different types of machines. That is why we are informed about these machines in the first place. Apparel production practical class is taken by our Zakir sir.He very nicely tries to give us detailed information about the machines. We all like sir. He very nicely lectures us on apparel production subjects and helps us to work on various machineries. Today we tested fabric tension. The machine I shared with you. The fabric tension is controlled by this machine. We do the class for about two hours and then they finish our class at 11:20am.I finished the class and went home. After coming home, there is no rest for some time. After some time my friend Tanveer came and told me. I have to go to the market to buy beef. Then I got a bit angry with Tanveer. I tell Tanveer it's almost twelve o'clock. Is good beef available in the market now? Saying this I get angry with Tanveer. Tanveer doesn't get upset and politely tells me that I have to go to the market. Then, understanding his words, I prepared to go to the market.


IMG_20220812_092236.jpg
LOCATION

At 12:30 I reached Narsingdi Sadar meat market. It takes about 20 minutes from my house to reach the market and the rickshaw fare is Tk 30. Then I went to the meat market and was disappointed because there was not much beef in the meat market. I wandered around the market for 20 minutes. Then saw some beef in a shop. The portions looked fairly good. I like it so much that I buy two kilos of meat. Beef is my favorite. We are 14 people together. Everyone likes beef very much.We try to buy almost all beef. I buy less because the price of beef is very high. Then the people bought and I hurried home. After coming home, I did not rest for about two hours. After getting fresh, I went out for a walk around three o'clock.


IMG_20220804_183625.jpg
LOCATION

I go out every afternoon for exercise and to refresh my mind. Like every day, I go out for a walk around 4 pm. Suddenly I saw some children playing on the road. He sees the children and goes to them. Go to them and get to know them. They looked very cute and were very people friendly. Seeing them, I also wanted to play sports with them. Then I organized them a game cock fighting competition in our country.They all participate in this competition. This game was my childhood favorite. I used to play this game often as a child. Watching them play reminds me of my childhood. I miss my childhood days very much. After spending some time with them I went home. This was my day today. Things that happened to me. Hope you all like it. I bid farewell to you today with this hope. Allah is Hafez.




Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001

❤️Thanks For All❤️


My achievement 1 and introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habib001/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-habib001

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are not in #club100 . remove this tag.Using your voting power.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 12 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodAugust 8 to September 8, 2022
Transfer to Vesting46.647 STEEM
Cash Out
43
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51