Today I bought a router for internet and headphones for mobile

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @grambangla and I'm from Bangladesh.

For the last few days, I felt so annoyed with the internet problems in the shop. I had to go out today to buy a router I've been feeling very frustrated for a few days now.I called the internet office and said that you should improve the quality of service. To buy a router, I went to the store to solve my network problem and bought a router.

1.jpg

It helps to increase the stability and speed of my online work. It adds a convenience to own connections and store working days. Using the internet in stores is becoming more accessible as I increase my online presence by changing routers. It has improved my working days, and I can market my store through online expansion. I went to the router shop and said give me a good router.

2.jpg

They gave me many types of routers. I told Bro, give me whatever you think is good, then gave me a TP link router and said it would be good. I asked how much it cost; he told me that I had to pay 1450 taka, can I charge more from you, since the shop next to me, I believed it.

3.jpg

Then I left the store and entered another store for a headphone.

4.jpg

There is so much traffic outside. Talking on the phone is very dull, so I went to the store and bought a very cheap headphone I don't usually buy a lot of headphones I have a small child, and they spoil them, so I gave them for a small price.

5.jpg

Before entering my shop with a router, I thought to eat something and then went to the side of the road. I saw a van selling cheetah pita.

6.jpeg

I saw a good crowd of people. What do you like to eat your cheetah pitha with?, I asked what you have, and he told me green chilli filling. Eggplant stuffing, I said I couldn't eat much green pepper, so he gave me eggplant stuffing.

7.jpeg

I like eggplant stuffing very much. Sometimes, I want to eat bread with eggplant stuffing in the morning at home. Then, I came to my shop and installed the router. The internet is running.

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Beautiful! Internet routers are important for the speed and status of your connection. Mobile headphones are very convenient for listening on the go. What brand of router and headphones did you buy? Are you interested in any special features with them?

 8 months ago 

I don't make purchases or own products. However, consider brands like ASUS or TP-Link for routers and Bose or Sony for headphones.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44