The Diary Game ||22||12||2023|| How I spent my Friday

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @grambangla and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum Steem For Bangladesh How are all my friends? I hope that everyone is doing well. Today is Friday. My Friday means I am so busy that I don't separate myself from other days.I went to the roof this morning after waking up to freshen up. I purchased a seedling of a mango tree a few weeks ago.

1.jpeg

Although my eldest daughter cared for the tree, I saw how it was doing. My daughters weren't home today, so I walked up to the roof and saw the lovely tree. Of course, I brought mango seedlings twice before, but the stars died. But finally, this seedling tree is growing properly.

2.jpeg

I then proceeded to the location on the roof where the water tank was fixed, but not before my father explained to me why the bathroom's water supply was cut off. I told my dad I was heading up to the roof.

3.jpeg

Then, after coming down from the roof and entering the room, as today is the day of Jummah, I prepared myself to pray. I left the room to pray and left for the mosque.After praying, I came home, and my sister and my two nephews played together for lunch. My sister, proud of my achievements, hadn't visited my home in quite a while, bringing me immense joy.

4.jpeg

Eager to unwind after a meal, I switched on my computer, finding it non-functional. Puzzled by this sudden malfunction, I reflected on events leading up to yesterday. Despite being the older sibling, our relationship feels more like that of friends. I asked my brother, "Could you assist me in identifying the issue with my computer? I asked him casually. The computer's PC is not turning on.

5.jpeg

Then he opened the computer PC and saw that the power line was forwarded. First, he opened the RAM and cleaned it, but it didn't work.

6.jpeg

He sat me down for a long time and, using her skills, okayed it.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

It seems that today was Friday. Steem for Bangladesh had its weekly meeting today. I immediately took out my mobile and saw that the session was closed today for some reason.

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

It was good to see because my PC had a problem. I dropped my mobile while fixing the water tank in the morning, and that's why the headphone connection was lost, so I thought to myself that it was good that the meeting was closed.

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.9 ( 2.13 % self, 47 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub75
  • আপনার সেল্ফ ভোটিং রেট কমান। নিজের পোস্টে আপভোট দেওয়া থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32