The Diary Game ||0 8||12||2023|| Friday was a beautiful day

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @grambangla and I'm from Bangladesh.

On my days off, I've developed a tendency to sleep in during the mornings, and it's become somewhat of a troublesome habit.December is the month when my daughter's exams just ended, and for the past two days, They are not at home. My daughter was calling when my phone suddenly rang, and I saw who it was from the display.As I answered the phone, I inquired, "What's happening?" My daughter responded, "You don't have any work today, Dad.We are at Nanu's house, come too.I haven't had the chance to see you for the last 48 hours. I promised her I would show up a little later after getting ready.After that, I went to see my daughter and A goat was being fed jackfruit leaves.I used my camera to take some distant photos while I observed.

1.jpeg

Then I noticed the beautiful view of the On groom's tree; the brinjal had grown. The plum tree has plums. The pepper grows on the pepper tree, and it is a sight rarely seen in our city.

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.1.jpeg

It dawned on me later that night that there were still some old customs in our village. People were making traditional Chitai Pitha using clay stoves and clay pots, while in the city, we often use modern appliances like gas stoves and buy ready-made Chitai Pitha.

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

Suddenly, a friend called me and said if you have time, let's meetYou mentioned that you wanted me to visit your shop.. Is your shop closed? I said friend, and it is closed on Friday, but no problem, you come in front of my shop, two friends will chat together so that I will hurry there. I left for the purpose of my shop, but after opening the shop, two friends sat together and talked about how the business was going. The friend said that the current economic situation is not good in the whole of Bangladesh, so the business situation is terrible.

8.jpeg

I mentioned that my friend was experiencing the same thing. Two friends went to the tea shop, had tea there and returned to the shop.

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

Then, after talking for a while, the friend said that it was raining outside, it may rain again, let's go, no goodbye. I stood for a while in the pouring rain, and then I left again when it stopped.

12.jpeg

Upon my journey home, I opted to take some medication as I became aware of the onset of a cold.. Then I saw a medicine shop next to me.

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

I felt alone when I came back home because when my daughters were not home, there was a void.

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25X
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI24
Period2023-11-09
Result Club5050
  • আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই মেইনটেইন করার চেষ্টা করুন। প্রতিদিন ১০টি পোস্ট এ ভোট প্রদান করুন। এবং খেয়াল রাখবেন যে আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার কখনো ৮০% এর নিচে না নামে।
 6 months ago 

Thanks, sir, for giving me the right advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37