The Diary Game ( 28/03/2024) -I shared something hidden in the busyness of the day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu alikum


𝕋ℍ𝔼 𝔻𝕀𝔸ℝ𝕐 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼


I am @grambangla from #bangladesh


Hello Steemines,


Assalamu Alaikum Steem For Bangladesh all my friends, a relationship has been developed with you through Steemit; may it last forever.We never imagined that our connection would grow to such a depth.Business purpose I entered the market opened the shop and cleaned it.

1.jpeg

My daily addiction is to open the shop first and then open the laptop and see if someone has given any message on my steemit ID.

7.jpeg

I first see the notification and especially think that today I will get booming support. I opened the laptop and suddenly the keyboard was not working. I bought it from a nearby store I saw it keyboard is good.

2.jpeg

Then I started working with attention The customer was breaking the display on his mobile yesterday. He let me fix the mobile .

3.jpeg

Then, after completing some more work, suddenly I heard the call of Zohar. I went to the prayer room in our market to pray. I sawPeople are standing to perform ablution. Then I performed ablution finished the prayer, and went out.

IMG_20240328_132750.jpg

IMG_20240328_133044.jpg

Today like everyday we are preparing everything for 17th Ramadan Iftar at that time On the occasion of the opening of a new shop in this market today, they invited us for Iftar on the 17th of Ramadan, so I participated in Iftar today.

IMG_20240328_181313.jpg

IMG_20240328_181133.jpg

However, after finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After Iftar, it seems that the most addictive thing is a cup of tea or a cup of coffee.A number of us went to get a cup of tea at the tea store.

IMG_20240328_192449.jpg
.
On the occasion of Eid, our market has been decorated with different lights, so I captured a picture with the camera.
At night, standing on the balcony in the market, looking at the dark sky, what a wonderful scene.. Alone on the balcony, I recall a lot of memories from my previous life, including numerous tales from my early years.

Anyway, I headed home after doing all of my job.

8.jpeg

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.9
Period2024-03-29
ResultClub5050
  • প্রিয় বন্ধু @grambangla, আমি আপনাকে প্রতিমাসে আপনার লিকুইড Steem পাওয়ার আপ করে clubstates বজায় রাখার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। কেননা আপনার গত ২ মাসে কোনো পাওয়ার আপ নেই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55