The Diary Game (19/04/2024) -Today is Jumma, an important day for Muslims

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @grambangla, from #Bangladesh

**The Diary Game **


On the day of Jumma, I wish assalamu alaikum to everyone at STEAM FOR BANGLADESH. Every week, Jumma holds a unique essence for me because I usually get up a little later in the morning. However, early in the morning from the market today, our market manager unexpectedly called me to the market. I quickly got myself ready, performed ablution, had breakfast and made my way to the market for Friday prayers.

IMG_20240419_140708.jpg

Upon arrival, the manager approached me, asking about any possible complaints or issues with my shop's AC. It turned out that maintenance personnel were dispatched to fix the problem. I notified them of the issue, and they swiftly commenced rectifying it.

IMG_20240419_114217.jpg

Then I open my laptop like every day to check the notification of my steemit and I think maybe I got a great @steemcurator support when I don't see anything then I sit down and think I have to try to do better.

IMG_20240419_115643.jpg

Then, after sitting in the shop for a while, it was time for Jummah prayer and I left for the prayer. Going to the mosque, I first entered the ablution and performed ablution and entered the mosque.

IMG_20240419_132525.jpg

IMG_20240419_134936.jpg

After finishing the prayer, I went to the shop without going home. I waited for a while.After a prolonged wait due to unfinished work, I suggested, "Please continue working. I'll return home for food and refreshments

IMG_20240419_160459.jpg

After eating and drinking, I left for the shop again. I found that my could not solve the AC mechanical problem. I was told that my brother would solve it tomorrow. As I contemplated closing the shop, a sudden twist of fate unfolded: an old friend from my school days reappeared.

IMG_20240419_200309.jpg

IMG_20240419_200902.jpg

He said, "Look at my mobile. Suddenly, it got hung up. I took his mobile and solved it. Then I went home without hanging out anywhere because two days after Eid my girls went to my aunt's house. They came today, the little girl can't live without seeing me.

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Did the AC get fixed?

 2 months ago 

Brother is not very hot yet

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Exctly jummah is such a important day for us we are muslim and muslim go to pray namaz its such a great day for all the muslims.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.6
Period2024-04-20
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15