I went out to find some joy in the trouble.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
🌼Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌼
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @grambangla and I'm from Bangladesh.

Steem For Bangladesh All friends hope everyone is well. Actually, I like the platform so much that it feels like family. Because here is a beautiful platform for all friends to share happiness, sadness, and joy. There is no hatred, but one person rushes to support another person. Not only that, here we get the solution to all the problems, but also some steem-related. For example, many things were unknown to me until 9 p.m on Friday, I got them from Steam for Bangladeshi Discord.

1.jpeg

Compared to the previous days, I was entirely different today, and I spent the entire day at home.Because I had a small shop for about 15-16 years, where I started my first business. I had to leave it today for some reason. It was painful to leave where the business started in my life. In fact, the livelihood is decided by the creator himself, not in our hands, and will remain there as long as it lasts. After staying at home all day, I started walking alone in the afternoon along the crooked path. There is a small park some distance from our city. Walking around the park, I kept looking at the natural scenes and some artificial scenes to improve my mind.

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

It seems that the creator has given so much talent to people. It is incredible to think about. The evening is the time of sunset, twilight-lagna. And the beginning of the night is a magical juncture evening. Sandhya informs, the end of a day in the cycle of life, the night has come. So, evening is a wonderful form of time between day and night. In the tenderness of nature, like a loving mother, evening stands at the door of nature. The world has become full now.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Finally, on the way back home, I saw a shop selling fuchka. I like to eat fuchka again, so I told the shopkeeper's brother to give me some parcels, and I would take them home.

7.jpeg

Today was a complete exception for me compared to other days. Every day I return home late, and today is an exception.

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-31
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32