I captured some pictures in my frame.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all?

Suddenly, my mobile phone started ringing with a 'tun-tun' sound. I picked up the phone and said that suddenly he had called. My friend replied, 'If you have time, why don't you escape the city's traffic and noise and come over? I asked, 'Where to?' My friend suggested, 'Why, to our peaceful surroundings, of course—by the banks of the Padma River? I went there and captured some scenes in my mind with my camera.

1.jpg

I looked at the sky and saw that it was touching the river's water, which was never possible, but it seemed fitting.

2.jpg

Numerous tollers and small boats are lined up on the banks of the river.

3.jpg

Some tollers move sand from the river bank to the other side, and others move around in small boats.

4.jpg

The boatman was very romantic. The boatman started singing in his voice. In fact, listening to his song filled my heart.

5.jpg

I saw an ancient Banyan tree near the river. The tree looks endlessly beautiful. More than that, the birds hum and sing on every tree leaf.

6.jpg

I went a little further and saw sand being lifted from the bank of the river with a dredger.

7.jpg

The sands are arranged so that each layer looks like a small hill. What a beautiful sight.

8.jpg

Then, I sat alone on the river bank stone for a while. When the river wave touches the stone and comes back, some of the garbage in the river gets stuck in the stone. What a wonderful creation of God!

9.jpg

There is no need for people, then. Then, while sitting for a while, suddenly evening came, and I looked at the river's water and saw some change.

10.jpg

I saw that suddenly the water colour changed, and then I thought that the water did not have a specific colour, so due to the sunlight, the water colour has become a light red colour.

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for writing such a nice content. Padma river is actually a beautiful place. From this place, the sky looks beautiful and the waves in the water stream are mesmerizing.

 9 months ago 

thank you so much

This is a post that makes me feel at peace~ My channel also has relaxing music, so please enjoy it🙏 ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Wow looks so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48