Diary Game ।। 10/11/2023 ।। Fulfilling the child's obligations during the holidays and some of his unfinished work

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @grambangla, and I'm from Bangladesh.

My shop was closed today, Friday, so taking a bit of extra rest on one day of the week is my routine. However, today was a bit exceptional. My two daughters said Nanu would go home, and I couldn't talk to them, so I freshened up and got ready.

1.jpeg

After going to Nannu's house for a while, the call for Jumma prayers was called. Was announced. I performed ablution, got ready for worship, and left Nannu's home after completing my prayers.

2.jpeg

Since I don't have my two princesses with me today, the sleep was very peaceful, without the usual calls to wake up and requests from them, saying, "Dad, wake up, wake up.
I have a small chicken farm—not much. I keep about 1,000 boiler chickens every month. I manage it with a friend and a partner. Take care for two days. So I went to see the situation today and cleaned it with my hands.

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

Then, from now on, the evening has passed. On the way home, we have a Village market known as the Baraicara village market. The village has such a beautiful market; you can't understand it without seeing it. Everything is available here. I couldn't go to IshwardiBazarthe in the morning because I was busy, so I bought something from this village market. First, I went to the raw market. Potato, brinjal, potato, and green pepper are available fresh here. First, I bought some raw bazaar from here.

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

After I went to the fish market, different types of fish were available, from minor to big fish, including Rui, Katla and even Hilsa. Fewer available. I usually don't buy meat from the village market., so I bought some small fish and brought it home.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

A popular food available here is Jilapi. It is familiar with Jilapi. Also, different types of popular potato chips are available here. My father likes to eat jilapi, so I bought some jilapi.

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

I came home and called to phone my two princesses."It doesn't feel good when my two princesses are not around. So, now I've opened my laptop to start writing something.

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's a balancing act between taking care of the kids and finishing up your own work during the holidays. It requires time management and patience.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44