You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Chocolate Spongy Cake".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

You know what? Chocolate cake is my favorite too, and I love it with fruits. That your second picture makes me crave for it, you've written well but you need to continue with your achievement tasks in the Newcomer's community at least up to 4, so you can learn how to apply basic markdown styles on your posts to make it look attractive. you can start with justification 👇

<div class="text-justify">
Beginning of a post ☝️

At the end of a post 👇
</div>

Success!

Sort:  

I am so pleased to hear you like it too. 💗😍
And I've remarked your command. As soon as my achievement 3 is argued. I'll start working on achievement 4.

Take good care of yourself 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54