Betterlife with steem.The diary game:[27 September 2024]It was a rainy Friday.

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum warahmatullah.
I am @forhad811.From Bangladesh.

At the beginning, everyone will greet me. how are you all I hope you are very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Today I am going to share with you my blog today. All of you will enjoy it with pleasure inshallah.

1000012133.jpg

Jumma prayer:

Today, Friday, I could not go out because of the rain all day. In this rain, I did various kinds of work in the morning, took a bath and cleaned myself up to pray Jumma in the mosque. After the prayer, there was a prayer. After completing that prayer, sweets were given to all of us. The sweets were indeed very sweet.

1000012135.jpg

Selfie of two friends on the way:

On the way to pray, I met a childhood friend. Seeing him, I took out my phone and took a selfie of the two together. In the selfie, he and I look very beautiful. Inshallah you will see and understand that. Now that everyone is having a busy time due to growing up. Now we can't be together even if we want to, we can't meet together. Rarely do two friends meet together.

1000012146.jpg

Cloudy afternoon sky:

It started raining little by little all day. And not much can be done indoors in such weather. That's why I went to the road in front of the house and enjoyed the afternoon. Clouds in the sky, the movement of some people around. The moment was well spent.

1000012145.jpg

Standing under the cloudy sky:

In the above picture you can see me standing low in the cloudy sky and not seeing anyone around. This is exactly how the whole day of rainy Friday passed.

However :

I'm ending my dairy game here. Hope you like it very much. May you all be healthy and well inshallah. Everyone pray for me.
Assalamu Alaikum
Thank You

For work I use:


মোবাইল
Oneplus
ফটোগ্রাফার
@forhad811
লোকেশন
কোটচাঁদপুর, ঝিনাইদহ
ছবি তোলা
বাড়ির আশেপাশে
Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice article with us.
Hope you always give us new, fresh articles.
And always work actively. Hope you will definitely get success inshallah. Because this is a trusted platform.
I have been involved with this platform for a long time and have been working with great interest.
All the admins and moderators of this platform are very friendly. They give us right decision and help us in any matter.
If you are interested in learning about a topic, you can join our weekly meetings via discord.
All Bangladeshi users are active there.
And when faced with various problems, they solve them.
And many important topics are talked and discussed. Our respected admins and moderators are present like @ripon0630 @mostofajaman @pea07 @shiftitamanna and many more. Then there is entertainment.
You can participate in all those entertainments if you want.

 15 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমেv। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI3.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-09-28

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,এত সুন্দর একটা মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64