SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer)"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

steemit-engagement-challenge-cover.jpeg

Greetings Steemit friends

Since childhood, I have been a lover of gadgets. Even gadgets that are not used, I will still keep them. I find it difficult to trash the ones that are no longer working. Apart from mobile phones and computers, I had gadgets, digital cameras, portable radios, Nintendo, portable disc player, mp3 player, etc.

  • What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

My two favorite gadgets, which I still spend on getting the most recent and durable ones are Game controllers and Earphones.

I love playing video games, and having the right feeling about the game also depends on your controllers. I own a Logitech F710 Wireless Gamepad controller, which costs about $39.9 for one as compared to the common controller at $4 a pair. I'm a fan of Scorer, so I used the controller to play PES and FIFA. The good thing about this controller, it can be used on both Xbox and PC.

20240507_080720.jpg

Earphones have been a part of me since the age of 20. I use it to zoom out of my environment when I'm walking, traveling, working, etc. Earphones help me to be able to have a solitary moment in the presence of people. It limits me from interfering with other businesses and having more time for my stuff.

  • Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

Game controllers have been my companion all through my university days. We had a group of game lovers, and everyone needed to own his/her controller. This was put in place when we noticed some were not willing to spare money for themself as a controller, but using that of others. When it gets bad, the owner will be forced to get a new one.

Gaming was how I spent my free time, how I relaxed, was how I had fun. While others are out drinking and clubbing, I will spend my money to get into recent games. Gaming helps in boosting reaction time and helps build a strategy mindset.
Earphones have made my life easy at home and at my place of work. There are several times, I need to concentrate and forget about my environment. Earphones have always been the solution, even in the presence of my kids and co-workers.

  • Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

Logitech F710 Wireless Gamepad With USB Nano Receiver

20240506_204825.jpg

You can get from the amazon

Note shipping will depend on your location, As for Cameroon

Total Cost$109.61
Price$39.20 * 2
AmazonGlobal Shipping$21.59
Estimated Import Fees Deposit$9.62

Toshiba Personal Bluetooth Headphones

20240507_080839.jpg

You can get from the amazon

Total Cost$108.07
Price$69.89
AmazonGlobal Shipping$25.98
Estimated Import Fees Deposit$12.20
  • Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss it briefly.

Yeah, I had used other Gamer controllers. I must say Logitech F710 Wireless Gamepad surpasses all that I have used. It is a wireless controller, meaning you don't have to worry about moving your body when playing. It has a vibration, which gives you that feeling of the game. It has a speed of 2.4 GHz, meaning you don't feel the delay between your actions and the game.

Toshiba Personal Bluetooth Headphones have one option, which I do enjoy is noise cancellation. This makes it difficult to hear the sound made around you when you are putting it on and listening to music. The quality is good, which will help you enjoy your music.

If you are a lover of video games, then I propose to you the Logitech F710 Wireless Gamepad. If you love zooming out of your environment, and you need cheap and good noise-cancellation headphones. Toshiba Personal Bluetooth Headphones are the best to start from.


I invite
@crismenia
@menkemndi
@karianaporras


Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hey Fombae! I just wanted to say that those two gadgets you have are really handy. I personally love ear pods too, but I always make sure to stay alert when walking outside. They're great for public transport though! And I can tell you're a big fan of gadgets since your Toshiba earphones are pretty nice. Wishing you continued success!

your Toshiba earphones are pretty nice

They are already old, I'm arranging for a new one. The caution of staying alert is what everyone around me keeps saying. I can't do without music or listening to a podcast. Especially when listening to podcasts, you need a headphone to concentrate. I try to be alert, and I don't use headphones when on a busy street.

 5 months ago 

I don't use headphones when on a busy street.

Better! Please enjoy yourself and have a nice day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

You have told us that you are a gadget lover since childhood. Nowadays in this modern age we use different gadgets for different tasks and they are making our life much easier. You own a wireless gamepad controller, which costs around $39.9 for one compared to $4 per pair of normal controllers. Another gadget of yours is the earphone. Earphones have ticked my favorite. Very nice post. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62