You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

I have always wanted a power bank but never seemed to get around to purchasing one, mostly because I kept forgetting that I actually need it LOL. I only remember that I need a power bank when my phone's battery is low and the electricity at home is out, haha.

Yesterday, I went to the phone store to get my phone's LCD repaired, as it was acting up. There, I saw a wide array of power banks of different types and capacities, from 5000 to 25k mAh. That's when I remembered that I really needed to get one as soon as possible. But yesterday I didn't have enough cash on me so. Maybe I'll go back there tomorrow to buy a 10k mAh one

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes we always regret why we don't have a power bank whenever we realize our phone has gotten below 20%.

Oh I think you will still forget to buy the power bank tomorrow 🤣🤣. You really need a power bank and I believe you will get one for yourself soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66