BETTERLIFE|THA DAIRY GAME🇧🇩 |A piece of nature photography with rain, taken sitting by the window on a rainy day.|

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

🤚
hi steemit friends💞

11 October

how are you all

I am @fensi46, #fromBangladesh 🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum my dear brothers and sisters I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am well by the grace of Allah through your prayers. I will share with you some photographs taken on a day of hot sun and more rain. I hope you will like it. We all like and love to do photography. Because if it is the enchanting photography surrounded by the greenery of the green country.

Polish_20221011_160518819.jpg

The sound of rain falling on Nijhum

20221011_153332.jpg

20221011_153240.jpg

20221011_152136.jpg
I was missing the rain from the window of the room and I was thinking how nice it would be if I could get soaked in this rain water. Sadly it started raining five minutes after I showered. So I couldn't get wet in the rain anymore. But I was feeling the rain and the sound of the falling rain started to cheer me up. Seeing such rain, I couldn't stay still so I took a picture of the rain from the window and once I went to the terrace and took a picture standing at the door. took The raindrops on the roof looked amazing. I kept my mind away from getting wet in the rain with great difficulty. We all like to get wet in the rain.

20221011_153637.jpg

20221011_153332.jpg

20221011_153140.jpg
After a while, I saw a girl coming to see the rain on the roof next to my house with an umbrella. I took a picture and captured the camera. It was a bit funny to see that it was raining and the sun was rising at such a time. When it was sunny and raining, we said Khaksial was getting married. I took a picture at this point. The sun looked very sweet. Also many green plants can be seen from my room. So it feels a little better to take pictures. I like the glass a lot because of the empty space next to my window. Just looking at the window, a lot of green trees and people see the road and a different feeling is revealed. Comment how you like the photographs of the rainy day taken by me.

❤️Thank you all so much for reading my post. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my writing here.❤️

❤️খোদা হাফেজ❤️

Photo🌼📸 details
LocationBogura
user name@fensi46
cameraSamsungj4+
photographerFensi akter
countryBangladesh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Please vote and comment each other increase engagement.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Period11/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57