MY MONEY PLANTS

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

💕 Hello everyone💕

I am @fatheha12
From #bangladesh

Hello everyone, How are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will share with you all how I grow money plants at my home.

91acb1fa-2561-4275-a259-3a92c6293c4a.jpg

COVER PHOTO

At first, I didn't have money plants but my cousin sister grew many money plants on her balcony, which has now turned into a garden. Besides money plants, she also has some other different kinds of plants. She calls herself a plant mommy. Every day, she takes care of her little garden.

4914a8d2-8177-4d65-b5ed-f056c1647e1a (1).jpg

One day, when I went to her house, she told me that I could take a money plant from her garden. When we were going home, she told me I had to take care of it and water it every day.

After heading back home, I washed the plant. Then I searched for a jar. Next, I washed the jar, filled it with water, and finally put the money plant into the jar. After 3/4 days I changed the water. When any dust particles are visible, I change the water directly.

e2ac3915-5edc-4467-9b60-d38778f7e30a.jpg

After a week, I went to my cousin's house again. And again, she gave me another money plant. When we headed back home, I did the same thing I did before. I washed the plant, I searched for a jar, I washed the jar, I put water in the jar and I put the money plant in it.

645601b2-aebd-4fd2-9915-0f2748e13181.jpg

After a month, one day, my cousin sister came. I showed my plants to her. After seeing my plants, she said that money plants can be active mostly in water. Then she realized that on one of my plants, there was a new leaf. Then she realized there was another new leaf.
I was surprised to have new leaves on my money plant. I didn't realize but she relished, which is a bit non-responsive.

My cousin sister is a plant lover. Her care of the plants made me interested in plants.


🍃Thanks for reading my post🍃

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Wow has created a great content. You have planted plants in the tub to enhance the beauty of the environment in your home. It's really nice. Share with us step by step how you planted the tree.

But if you use your postertext in Justify, your post will look more functional.

 last month 

Thanks and I will share the steps that I follow to plant trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90