How I drew a bowl full of fruits

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago
💕 Hello everyone 💕

I am @fatheha12
From #bangladesh

Hello everyone, How are you all? I hope you are well.
Today I will share how I drew a bowl full of fruit.

Drawing Tools :
a pencil
an eraser
a sharpener
a medium red colour pencil, scarlet red colour, dark orange, light orange, golden yellow, normal yellow, lemon yellow, light green, medium green, dark green, sky blue, light brown and dark brown.

20240720_124910.jpg20240720_131427.jpg
20240720_133916.jpg20240720_141912.jpg

At first, I drew the bowl and the fruits. Next, I coloured the apple and the leaf beside it. I coloured the apple with scarlet red and medium red and the leaf with dark green and medium green. Then, I coloured the papaya with light green, dark brown and medium green. After that, I coloured the bowl with golden yellow, dark brown and light brown. Finally, I coloured the strawberry with dark orange and red, the cherries with medium red, the pomegranate with medium red and dark orange, the orange with dark orange, light orange and dark brown, and the leaves with medium green and dark green.

20240801_191035.jpg

Fruits are essential for our health. I love to eat fruits; most of the time, my dad buys fruits from the shop, and my siblings enjoy eating them. Sometimes I try new recipes with fruits, such as tunghulu. Tunghulu is a Chinese snack, and it is trendy these days. I will try to share this recipe with you soon.


🍃 Thank You for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-08-03
Resultnewcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65