Contest 📢📢 - I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Brown White Simple Nature Mountain Day Banner.jpg
canva

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone.

I am happy to participate in beautiful competitions; I love to travel. Today I will share some moments spent in my favorite place Sumadre.


✅ Which one do you prefer between the sea and the mountains and why?


I like the sea between the sea and the mountains. Because I like beautiful surroundings. When I have time, I go for a walk by the sea. I love to walk on the wet soft ground under my feet. Moist soil removes all the tiredness of the body and refreshes the body. The blue sea stretched endlessly before me, a vast expanse of shimmering beauty. The gentle lapping of the waves against the shore soothed my senses, creating a symphony of tranquility. I look to the horizon, where the sky meets the sea in a seamless union of colors. The salty breeze caresses my skin, carrying the scent of freedom and possibility. The blue sea, with its ever-changing moods, mirrors the ebb and flow of life itself. I find solace, inspiration, and a profound sense of awe in its embrace.
20190309_133044.jpg


✅ Where have you been to the sea and the mountains the most? If not, when and where to go?


  • I visited Kuakata, Cox's Bazar, and Heron Point. I was on a seven-day tour to Cox's Bazar with my family. I lived in a luxury hotel.
  • InshAllah, I will go to Saint Martin next time. I am planning to go to Saint Martin in November.

✅ Share your best memories with us.


Some pictures of my best moments

The moment of drawing names on the shore of the beach is framed.

This picture is my favorite.

2. jpg
canva

separador.png
I invite my friends to participate in this contest @bosferi123, @rayhan111, @sadiaafreen
separador.png

THANK YOU @msharif for organizing a beautiful contest. My friends, thank you so much for reading my article and always supporting me, Alhamdulillah.

beyond gaming experience.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 9.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much inviting me here my dear @fatemamarketing. 🥰
You are doing well.
Please add the #bangladesh tag.

ধন্যবাদ @sadiaafreen আপু টাগ এর বিষয় টি জানানো জন্য

 last year 

স্বাগতম প্রিয় @fatemamarketing আপি 🥰
শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য 😇🥰

 last year 

আপনার সমুদ্র ভ্রমনের গল্পটি জেনে ভাল লাগল। আমাদের মাঝে মাঝেই বেড়াতে যাওয়া প্রয়োজন জীবনের একঘেয়েমি কাটানোর জন্য। পুরো পরিবার নিয়ে বেড়াতে যাওয়ার মজাই আলাদা।

ধন্যবাদ
@hasina78

@hasina সময় দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে 😍

 last year 

আপু পাহাড়ের চেয়ে সমুদ্রকে আপনি বেশি পছন্দ করেন এটা আপনার পোস্ট করে বুঝতে পারলাম, এবং জানতে পারলাম আপনি সমুদ্রতে গিয়েছিলেন, কুয়াকাটা কক্সবাজার সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর জায়গা সমুদ্র হিসেবে, দুঃখের বিষয় আমি আসলে সেখানে যায়নি কখনো, তবে দেখতে পারলাম আপনি আপনার কিছু মুহূর্ত শেয়ার করেছেন, যে মুহূর্তগুলো আপনি সমুদ্র তে উপভোগ করেছেন, খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এবং আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা।

ভালোবাসার নিবেন @memamun এর পক্ষ থেকে

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোষ্টি তে সময় দেওয়ার জন্য, আপনার কমেন্ট পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালাগলো। আপনাকেও শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65